Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Last One (2003)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Last One Cartoon Picture
Buy The Last One on DVD The Last One Cartoon Download
The Last One

The Last One

The Last One (2003) Season 2 Episode 2324- Aqua Teen Hunger Force Cartoon Episode Guide The Last One

BCDB Rating: "The Last One" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 190 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2003
  • Williams Street
  • Cartoon Network
  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Master Shake, Frylock, Meatwad, Carl Brutananadilewski, Ignignokt, Super Err, Cybernetic Ghost of Christmas Past, Randy the Astonishing, Romulox, Mothmonsterman, Travis, Sir Happy Time Harry, MC Pee Pants, DP, Skeeter, Ol' Drippy, Satan, Oog, Major Shake-replicant, Flargan, Tree, Oglethorpe, Merle, Emory, The Wisdom Cube, The Voice.
  • Vocal Talent: Dana Snyder (Master Shake), Carey Means (Frylock), Dave Willis (Meatwad, Carl Brutananadilewski, Ignignokt), Super Matt Maiellaro [Matt Maiellaro] (Err, Cybernetic Ghost of Christmas Past, Randy the Astonishing), Todd Barry (Romulox), H. Jon Benjamin (Mothmonsterman), Brooks Braselman (Travis), Sir Willups Brightslymoore [David Cross] (Happy Time Harry), MC Chris [Chris Ward] (MC Pee Pants), Shecky Chucklestein [Patton Oswalt] (DP, Skeeter), Todd Field (Ol' Drippy), Jim Fortier (Satan), Jon Glaser (Oog), Matt Harrigan (Major Shake-replicant), Scott Hilley (Flargan), Nick Ingkatanuwat (Tree), Andy Merrill (Oglethorpe, Merle), Mike Schatz (Emory), Jon Schnepp (The Wisdom Cube), Isaac Hayes III (The Voice [uncredited]).
  • Directed By Jay Edwards.
  • Produced By Dave Willis, Matt Maiellaro, Jay Edwards.
    Executive Producers: Michael Lazzo, Keith Crofford.
    Line Producer: Vishal Roney.
  • Animated By Matthew I. Jenkins, C. Martin Croker, Chris McMurray, Craig Hartin, Sam Leyja, Hunter Matheson, Les Harper.
  • Written By Matt Maiellaro, Dave Willis.
  • Edited By Jay Edwards.

Additional Crew:

  • Created By: Matt Maiellaro, Dave Willis.
  • Music Mixing and Additional Instruments: Erik Horvitz.
  • Live Drums: Terry Yerves.
  • Backgrounds: Bob Pettitt.
  • Moononites Design: Jason Koch.
  • Compositing and Special Effects: Scott Fry.
  • Additional Compositing: Craig Hartin.
  • Sound Designs: Roy Clements.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Last One? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Several of the Aqua Teens' enemies gather to plot their next move. Will this finally be the end of the Aqua Teen Hunger Force?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Last One, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.