Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun (Prefectural Earth Defense Force , Earth Defense Force) (1986)

Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun

Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun

English Title: Prefectural Earth Defense Force

Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun (Prefectural Earth Defense Force , Earth Defense Force) (1986) Direct-To-Video Cartoon

BCDB Rating: "Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 287 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1986
  • Shogakukan
  • Direct-To-Video Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Mr. Roberi, Shogi Morita, Kuho Tasuke, Akiko Ifukube, Dr. Onogami, Kami Sanchin, Captain Baradaga, "Scope" Tsuzaki, Yuko.
  • Directed By Keiji Hayakawa.
  • Animated By Katsumi Aoshima.
  • Written By Kazunori Ito.

Additional Crew:

  • Design: Katsumi Aoshima.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Kenritsu Chikyu Biogyo Gun, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.