Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Intruders (1985)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Intruders Cartoon Picture
The Intruders

The Intruders

The Intruders (1985) Episode 7- The Raccoons Cartoon Episode Guide The Intruders

BCDB Rating: "The Intruders" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 14 times this month, and 347 times total.

Gillis-Wiseman Productions, Evergreen Raccoons Television Productions, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Telefilm Canada Michael Magee, Len Carlson, Marvin Goldhar, Carl Banas, Bob Dermer, Sharon Lewis, Linda Feige, Nick Nichols; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Kevin Gillis, Gerald Tripp Kevin Gillis, Sheldon S. Wiseman , , Norman LeBlanc, Jennifer Irwin, Rod Crawley, Susan Robertson, Stephanie Duncan, Keith Davidson
  • 1985
  • Gillis-Wiseman Productions, Evergreen Raccoons Television Productions, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Telefilm Canada
  • The Raccoons Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bert Raccoon, Ralph Raccoon, Melissa Raccoon, Schaeffer, Cyril Sneer, Snag, Cedric Sneer, Sophia Tutu, Broo, Pigs, Pig Three.
  • Vocal Talent: Michael Magee (Cyril Sneer, Snag), Len Carlson (Bert Raccoon, Pig Two and Three), Marvin Goldhar (Cedric Sneer), Carl Banas (Schaeffer), Bob Dermer (Ralph Raccoon), Sharon Lewis (Sophia Tutu, Broo), Linda Feige (Melissa Raccoon), Nick Nichols (Pig One), Geoffrey Winter (Narrator).
  • Directed By Kevin Gillis.
    Assistant Director: Gerald Tripp.
  • Produced By Kevin Gillis.
    Executive Producer: Sheldon S. Wiseman.
  • Animated By Bob Browning, Dan Craig, Curtis Crawford, Graham Falk, Scott Fiander, Eric Fredrickson, Kathy Harker-Fiander, Jill Halliday, Gloria Hsu, Maryl Morris, Karen Munro-Caple, Jamie Oliff, Hilary Phillips, Nik Ranieri, Trish Stolte, Teruyo Watanabe.
    Senior Animators: Dev Ramsaran, Glenn Wright, Marc Sevier.
    Senior Assistant Animator: Robert Waldren.
    Assistant Animators: Hana Kukal, Paula Irvine, Paul Teglas, Jean Morel, Don Perro, Chris Damboise, Glen Sylvester, John Guertin, Cam Drysdale, Rob Shedlowich, Lee Williams.
  • Written By Kevin Gillis, Carol Bolt, B.P. Nichol.
  • Edited By Norman LeBlanc, Jennifer Irwin, Rod Crawley, Susan Robertson.
    Editing Supervisor: Norman LeBlanc.
    Assistant Editor: Stephanie Duncan, Keith Davidson.

Additional Crew:

  • Created By: Kevin Gillis.
  • Characters Designed By: Paul Schibli.
  • Animation and Design Directed By: Paul Schibli.
  • Series Writers: Carol Bolt, Derek Diorio, Kevin Gillis, Allan Gordon, Tobi Gordon, Rick Jones, Gail Kerbel, Dan Lalande, Charles Lawther, bp Nichol, Jamie Wayne, Sheldon S. Wiseman.
  • Script and Story Consultant: Juliet Packer.
  • Animation Director: Chris Schouten.
  • Layouts and Backgrounds Director: Michel Breton.
  • Animation Production Manager: Lesley Harris.
  • Layouts: Knud Skov, Tim Deacon, Bob Walker, Jean Bello, Richard Forgues.
  • Backgrounds: Ric Sluiter, Greg Gibbons, Gordon Coulthart, Denise Dubreuil.
  • Storyboards: Gerry Capelle.
  • Animation Layout: Rick Morrison, Shivan Ramsaran, Glenn McDonald, Mik Casey.
  • Quality Control Supervision: Weldon Poapst.
  • Technical Supervision: John Duggan.
  • Xerography Supervision: Pam Pilkington.
  • Xerographers: Malcolm Collins, Rick Eraut.
  • Matching Supervision: Oscar Capiral, Jr.
  • Matching: Linda Bruyere, Lorraine DeCoste.
  • Paint and Colour: Lise Murka, Susan Spriggs.
  • Colour Checking: Clayton Jacobs, Gary Smith.
  • Special Effects Supervision: Lee Cadieux.
  • Special Effects: Brenda Beaton, Ben Ballon.
  • Final Check Supervision: Michael Mitchell.
  • Final Check: Ron Black, Moira Moxley, Paul Steele, Maryann Capling.
  • Opaquing Supervision: Nancy White, Ann Mullens.
  • Opaquers: Myrna Blair, Shirley Kwan, Dal Ralph, Steve Gelling, Kelly Kincaid, Ellie Hamilton, Marty Butler, Myra Tarkka, Micheline Heroux, Jerry Holbrook, Carole Lavertue, Susan Mundell, Anne-Marie Ouellette, Terry O'Rielley, Barbara Woodruff, Suzanne Boutin, Andre Charette, Rebecca Greenwood, Marilyn McEachern.
  • Camera: Ron Haines, Jan Topper, Paul Webster, Doug Williams, Ulrich Blazejewski, Peter Dudley.
  • Songs Composed By: Kevin Gillis, Jon Stroll.
  • Musical Direction and Score By: Jon Stroll, Kevin Gillis.
  • "Hang On, Hold On" Sung By: Luba.
  • Music Arrangements By: Jon Stroll.
  • Concertmaster: John Gomez.
  • Recording: John Cybanski, Sal Ciampini, Peter Mann, Doug Thompson, Kevin Evans.
  • Song Mixer: Ed Stasium.
  • Synthesizer Programmer: Ed Eagan.
  • Re-Recording: Michel Descombes.
  • Laboratory Services: Sonolab Inc.
  • Production Manager: Ursula Clarkson.
  • Production Co-ordinators: François St.-Amour, Dave Mepham, Jonathan Deachman, Cindy Moehrle.
  • Production Assistants: Florence Bach, Kathleen Lloyd-Charland, Kathie Robillard.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for CBC: Nada Harcourt.

  • In Memory of John Gazsi (Concertmaster).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Intruders? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The alarms are ringing at Sneer Mansion! Nefarious millionaire Cyril Sneer has installed the most incredible security system to protect his fabulous fortune. But...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Intruders, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Intruders