Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Toll Collector (2002)

Previous Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Buy The Toll Collector on DVD
The Toll Collector

The Toll Collector

The Toll Collector (2002) Theatrical Cartoon

BCDB Rating: "The Toll Collector" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 389 times total.

Studio Jiriho Trnky, The Filmworkers Club Rachel Johnson, Zenno Yukishige Rachel Johnson, Deborah Zwayer-Cattary, Reed Brody Joe Otting Patrick Kirst
  • 2002
  • Studio Jiriho Trnky, The Filmworkers Club
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Toll Collector.
  • Directed By Rachel Johnson.
    Assistant Director: Zenno Yukishige.
  • Produced By Rachel Johnson.
    Associate Producers: Deborah Zwayer-Cattary, Reed Brody.
  • Animated By Rachel Johnson.
  • Edited By Joe Otting.

Additional Crew:

  • Cinematographers: Vladmir Malik, Tomas Brabac.
  • Art Direction: Rachel Johnson.
  • Sound Effects: Damian Rodriguez.
  • Production Assistant: Michil Havlik.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Toll Collector? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

No one expects a toll collector to have dreams of becoming a ballerina, but for one lonely, terribly deformed woman, it's all that she ever wanted. A poetic...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Toll Collector, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Toll Collector