Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Le Pétrole Du Président (President's Oil) (1996)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

No Cartoon Picture
Le Pétrole Du Président

Le Pétrole Du Président

English Title: President's Oil

Le Pétrole Du Président (President's Oil) (1996) - Les Exploits d'Arsène Lupin Cartoon Episode Guide

BCDB Rating: "Le Pétrole Du Président" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 11 times this month, and 390 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1996
  • CINAR Animation, France Animation SA, TF1, Ravensburger Film + TV.
  • Participating Studios: Telefilm Canada, Canal Plus, Cofimage 5, Initial Audiovisuel, Centre National de la Cinematographie.
  • Les Exploits d'Arsène Lupin Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Arsène Lupin, Kelly Kincaid, Max Leblanc, Grognard, Inspector Ganimard, Sergeant Folenfant, Howard Randolph Karst, Countess May Hem, Gila, Diesel, Steel, Théophraste Lupin, Uncle Albert, Herlock Sholmès, Doctor Wilson, Inspector Lestrade, The Ambassador of Kaladan, Svilik, Joe Horne, Leroy, Professor Johnson, Professor von Luppo, Monsieur Duforneau, Franco Petra, Charles Lenoir, Professor Montcornet, Martina Gianotti, Antonio Franco, Florina Perla, Rudy Larue, Alex the Acrobat, Chief Verdoux, Sam the Golden Hand, Andrew Fisher, Prince Voivodin, Gregory (Archduke of Austrovia), Count Fedor, Simone Grapin, Jules Grapin, The Man from Marseille, President Serèndes.
  • Vocal Talent: Dorothée Jemma (Kelly Kincaid).
    Vocal Talent, English Version: Luis de Cespedes (Arsène Lupin), Richard M. Dumont (Grognard), Jane Woods (Kelly Kincaid), Danny Brochu (Max Leblanc), Dean Hagopian (Howard Randolph Karst), Susan Glover (Countess May Hem), Walter Massey (Inspector Ganimard), A. J. Henderson (Sergeant Folenfant), Rick Jones (Steel), Michael Caloz (Young Arsène Lupin).
  • Directed By François Brisson, Pascal Morelli.
  • Produced By Micheline Charest, Ronald A. Weinberg, Christian Davin (Executive Producers).
    Associate Producer: Peter Hille.
    Line Producer: Patricia Robert.
    Supervising Producer: Thomas Lapierre.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Lesley Taylor, Jean Gaillard.
  • Script Editors: Thomas Lapierre, Christophe Izard.
  • Graphic Creation: Pascal Morelli.
  • Technical Direction: Charlie Sansonetti.
  • Technical Consultant: Jean-Baptiste Cuvelier.
  • Production Coordinators: Denyse Ouelette, Tho Nguyen, Daniel Duda.
  • Production Assistants: Mario Lajoie, Sandra Daudet.
  • Character Graphic Research: Didier Cassegrain, Max Braslawsky, Jea Caillon, Pierre Lyphoudt, Yacine Elghorri, Jan Van Russelberge.
  • Background Graphic Research: Luc Paulet, Francis Buchet, Frédéric Blanchard, Vincent Rueda, Frédéric Raducanou.
  • Color-Key Artists: Danielle Chaponet, Claude Razimowsky.
  • Paint Artists: Laurent Aichorn, Joëlle Le Rai, Patricia Huertin, Nathalie Robert.
  • Key Backgrounds: Florence Nizan, Florence Breton, Vincent Messier, Véronique Blaudier, Pierre-Yves Herselin, Thierry Fournier.
  • Storyboards: François Brisson, Norman Leblanc, Richard Danto, Jean-Charles Finck, Rémy Brenot, Laurent Jeunet, Joe Horne.
  • Assistants: Grace Lam, Guy Lamoureux.
  • Track Breakdown and Lipsynch: Léonora Vicuna, Michèle Soucy.
  • Timing: Nadja Cozic, Pierre Grenier, Patrick Deniau, Yves Fleury-Collet, Jean-Jacques Lasarte.
  • Layout Direction: Scott Amery, Pascal Bilaudier, Drew Edwards.
  • Layouts: Claire Boulihac, Dave Brown, Ae-Ran Cho, Benoît Deceyre, Woong Chen Jang, Harvey Lau, Kent Laursen, Eric Legeard, Gerard Lemoux, Glenn McDonald, Kevin Migallef, Yves Montagne, Jerry Popowich, Jacques Stoll, Peter Ventura, Paul-Henri Ferrant, Stéphane Portal.
  • Checking: Miecke Vermaerke.
  • Animation: Pierre Lyphoudt.
  • Production Services: Animation Enterprises Limited, KKC & D, Animation Services Hong-Kong Limited.
  • Production Services Supervision: Patrick Deniau, Olivier Jean-Marie, Philippe Angeles, Paul Van Geyt, Gilles Hurtebize, Jean-Yves Duay, Christine Ausseur.
  • Animation Production: CINAR Animation, France Animation.
  • Post-Production Coordinators: Julie Pelletier, Bernard Fremonitz.
  • Picture Post-Production: VDM.
  • Music Editor: Steve Wener.
  • Foley: Karla Baumgardner.
  • Foley Assistants: Jim Mitchell, Mark Hillard.
  • Re-Recording: Alain Roy, Pierre L'Abbé, Benoît Callier.
  • French Version Re-Recording: Jo Cool.
  • Video Editing: Joey Vekteris, Yves Beland, Luc Beliveau, Benoît Celestino.
  • Titles: Maude Favreau.
  • English Version: CINAR Studios.
  • Voice Direction: Richard M. Dumont.
  • Adaptation: Richard M. Dumont, Neil Kroetsch.
  • Supervision: Chantal Page.
  • Coordinator: Marie-Andrée Bedard.
  • Opening Sequence: Guillaume Lebois, Charlotte Mazeran, Vivian Messen.
  • Color-Key Artist: Claude Razimowsky.
  • Supervisor: Danielle Chaponet.
  • Paint Artists: Laurent Aichorn, Joëlle Le Rai, Patricia Huertin.
  • Camera Stand: Jean Glocker, Zero de Conduite.
  • Video Effects: Duran.
  • Opening Theme Song: Bill Baxter (Les Editions de la Rue St. André).
  • Background Music Composed and Produced by: Milan Kymlicka (Cantus Productions Limited, Les Editions de la Rue St. André).
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Marie-Josée Corbeil, Philippe Delarue.
  • Executives in Charge of Financing: Hasanain Panju, Patrice Jouannin.
  • Business and Legal Advisors: Marie-Josée Corbeil, Marie-Louise Donald, Solen Roy-Pagenault.
  • Production Accountants: Andrew Porporino, Louise Marach.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Le Pétrole Du Président? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Intrigue. Stunning achievements. Humor and nobility of heart. As burglars go, he's the most handsome, the most elegant, and certainly the most clever of rogues. Wicked? Immoral? Of course not! Arsène Lupin belongs to the genre of outlaws that steal from the rich...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Le Pétrole Du Président, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.