Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for AkumÔKun (Series) (1989)

No Cartoon Picture

AkumÔKun (Series)

AkumÔKun (Series) (1989) Anime Series

BCDB Rating: "AkumÔKun (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 538 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1989
  • Akuma Kun Television Anime Series
  • T˘ei Film Productions, Asahi National Broadcasting
  • Cartoon Characters: Shingo Yamada/Little Devil, Twelve Dark Apostles.
  • Directed By Shigeyasu Yamauchi, Masayuki Akehi.
    Series Director: Junichi Sato.
  • Animated By Fujio Yamamoto, Masami Abe.
  • Written By Yoshiyuki Suga, Takao Koyama, Nobuaki Kishima.
  • Created By: Junichi Sato.
  • Art Director: Takamura Mukuo.
  • Design: Ginichiro (Kinichirou) Suzuki.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about AkumÔKun (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love AkumÔKun (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.