Wild West C.O.W. Boys Of Moo Mesa

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Another Fine Mesa (1992)

Next Episode

No Cartoon Picture
Another Fine Mesa

Another Fine Mesa

Another Fine Mesa (1992) - Wild West C.O.W. Boys Of Moo Mesa Cartoon Episode Guide

BCDB Rating: "Another Fine Mesa" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 12 times this month, and 525 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew'
  • 1992
  • Gunther-Wahl
  • Wild West C.O.W. Boys Of Moo Mesa Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Marshall Moo Montana, Dakota Dude, Cowlarado Kid, Miss Cowlamity Kate, Miss Lilly, Mayor Bulloney, Sheriff Terribull/Masked Bull, Tenderfoot, Cody, Bat Blastagun, Wild Bullies, Gila Hooligans.
  • Vocal Talent: Rob Paulsen (Bat Blastagun), Robby Benson, Tim Curry, Troy Davidson, David Doyle, Pat Fraley, Bill Farmer, Michael Gough, Michael Greer, Michael Horse, Neil Ross, Kath Soucie, Sally Struthers, Russi Taylor, Jeff Bennett, Jim Cummings, Charity James, Kay Lenz, Danny Mann, Joe Piscopo.
  • Directed By Jeff Hall, Bill Knoll, Lynn Larson.
  • Produced By Mitch Schauer.
    Executive Producers: Lee Gunther, Michael Wahl.
    Supervising Producer: Mark Freedman.
  • Creative Consultants/Story Editors: Cliff Ruby, Elana Lesser.
  • Developed For Television By: Bob Carrau.
  • Voice Direction: Ginny McSwain.
  • Voice Talent Coordinator: Gary Silver.
  • Layout: Bob Dranko, Andrew Gnetle, Bob Givens.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Karl Toerge.
  • Storyboard: Pete Alvarado, Rachel Brenner, Barrington Bunce, Egidio Dal Chele, Alan Gibson, Ernie Guanlao, Sally Hilborn, Robert Lamb, Carol Lay, Zachary Neiderman, Lane Raichert, Andre St. Amour, Liz Rathke Bakunovich.
  • Background Color: Craig Gardner.
  • Model Clean-Up And Design: Cyndy Bohonovsky, George Goodchild, Todd "T. B." White.
  • Overseas Supervisor: Armando Shaw.
  • Overseas Production Facility: A.D. Productions.
  • Animation Direction: Jae Ho Hong, Gong Pil Kim.
  • Color Design: Maryann Steward.
  • Production Manager: Ray Lee.
  • Production Assistant: Mirian Boardman.
  • Main Title Composed And Performed By: Billy Dean.
  • Background Music Composed By: Gordon Goodwin.
  • Recording Studio: Screenmusic Studios.
  • Editorial Service: Broughton-Winicki.

  • © 1992 Greengrass Productions, Inc

    "The Wild West Cowboys Of Moo Mesa" " And Its Characters Are Trademarks Of H.E. Bee, Inc. All Rights Reserved

    This Motion Picture Is Protected Under The Laws Of The United States And Other Countries, And Its Unauthorized Duplication, Distribution Or Exhibition May Result In Civil Liability And Criminal Prosecution.

    This Motion Picture Was First Published In The United States Of America. Greengrass Productions, Inc. Is The Author Of This Motion Picture For Purposes Of Article 15(2) Of The Berne Convention And All National Laws Giving Effect Thereto.

    Produced By
    Greengrass Productions, Inc.
    In Association With
    Gunther-Wahl Productions, Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Another Fine Mesa? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

No one cares that it is Moo's 10th anniversary as marshal. Then, Moo receives a telegram from his hometown of Miller Glen, where the sheriff wants Moo to take over. Now Moo must decide between Miller Glen...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Another Fine Mesa, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.