Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown (1976)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown

Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown

Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown (1976) Animated Cartoon Special

BCDB Rating: "Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 21 times this month, and 619 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew'
  • 1976
  • Animated TV Special
  • Lee Mendelson Productions, Charles M. Schulz Creative Associates
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Charlie Brown, Sally, Lucy, Linus, Schroeder, Peppermint Patty, Snoopy, Woodstock.
  • Vocal Talent: Duncan Wilson (Charlie Brown), Gail M. Davis (Sally), Lynn Mortenson (Lucy), Liam Martin (Linus), Greg Felton (Schroeder), Stuart Brotman (Peppermint Patty), Bill Melendez (Snoopy, Woodstock), Carl Reiner (Host).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

A clip show celebrating 25 years of the comic strip.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Happy Anniversary, Charlie Brown, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.