Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Treasure Of The Golden Suns (1987)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Treasure Of The Golden Suns Cartoon Picture
Treasure Of The Golden Suns

Treasure Of The Golden Suns

Treasure Of The Golden Suns (1987) Animated Cartoon Special Treasure Of The Golden Suns

BCDB Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5/5 Stars from 2 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 26 times this month, and 1082 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew'
  • 1987
  • Animated TV Special
  • Walt Disney Television Animation.
  • Buena Vista Television
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Scrooge McDuck, Huey, Dewey, Louie, Launchpad McQuack, Ms. Beakly, Duckworth, Doofus, Gyro Gearloose, Flintheart Glomgold.
  • Vocal Talent: Alan Young (Scrooge McDuck), Russi Taylor (Huey, Dewey, Louie, Webbigail), Terence McGovern (Launchpad, Babyface), Hal Smith (Gyro Gearloose, Flintheart Glomgold).
  • Produced By Fred Wolf.
    Associate Producer: Tom Ruzicka.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Treasure Of The Golden Suns? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Treasure Of The Golden Suns, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.