Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Cyrano (1974)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture


Cyrano (1974) Animated Cartoon Special

BCDB Rating: 4.1 out of 5 stars 4.1/5 Stars from 4 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 46 times this month, and 1983 times total.

Hanna Barbera Studios Jose Ferrer, Joan Van Ark, Kurt Kasznar, Martyn Green, Victor Garber, Jane Connell, Alan Oppenheimer, John Stephenson Iwao Takamoto William Hanna, Joseph Barbera
  • 1974
  • Animated TV Special
  • Hanna Barbera Studios
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Cyrano de Bergerac, Roxanne, Comte de Guiche, Christian de Nuevillette, Duenna, de Brigny, Cadet, Richelieu.
  • Vocal Talent: Jose Ferrer (Cyrano de Bergerac), Joan Van Ark (Roxanne), Kurt Kasznar (Ragueneau), Martyn Green (Comte de Guiche), Victor Garber (Christian de Nuevillette), Jane Connell (Duenna), Alan Oppenheimer (de Brigny, Cadet), John Stephenson (Richelieu).
  • Directed By Iwao Takamoto.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Written By Edmond Rostand (Original Play).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Cyrano? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Cyrano, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Cyrano