Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Blinkins And The Blizzard (1986)

Previous Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
The Blinkins And The Blizzard

The Blinkins And The Blizzard

The Blinkins And The Blizzard (1986) Animated Cartoon Special

BCDB Rating: "The Blinkins And The Blizzard" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 12 times this month, and 1481 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew'
  • 1986
  • Animated TV Special
  • MCA Television, Tokyo Movie Shinsha
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Blink, Flashy, Sparkle, Flicker, Pettiford, Shady, Mr. Benjamin the Owl, Grog the Frog, Sneed the Bear, Marnie.
  • Vocal Talent: Noelle North (Blink), Daryl Wood (Flashy), Carrie Swenson (Sparkle), Louise Chamis (Flicker, Pettiford), Jennifer Darling (Shady), Burgess Meredith (Mr. Benjamin), Hamilton Camp (Grog the Frog), Chris Latta (Sneed the Bear), Alan Young (Announcer).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Blinkins And The Blizzard? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Blink, Sparkle, Flicker, Shady and the self-centered Flashy attempt to help a lost little girl named Marnie find her beloved doll and return home before a winter storm sweeps through the forest. Complicating the rescue is that mean and lazy bear Sneed (and his...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Blinkins And The Blizzard, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.