Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Blinkins (1986)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
The Blinkins

The Blinkins

The Blinkins (1986) Animated Cartoon Special

BCDB Rating: "The Blinkins" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 15 times this month, and 2049 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew'
  • 1986
  • Animated TV Special
  • MCA Television, Tokyo Movie Shinsha
  • MCA Television
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Mr. Benjamin the Owl, Grog the Frog, Blink, Shady, Baby Twinkle, Flashy, Sparkle, Flicker, Pettiford, Slime.
  • Vocal Talent: Burgess Meredith (Mr. Benjamin), Paul Williams (Grog the Frog), Missy Gold (Blink), Tracey Gold (Shady), Brandy Gold (Baby Twinkle), Sagan Lewis (Flashy), Carrie Swenson (Sparkle), Louise Chamis (Flicker, Pettiford), Chris Latta (Slime), Henry Gibson (Announcer).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Blinkins? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Blinkins, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.