Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Happily Ever After (1985)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After (1985) Animated Cartoon Special

BCDB Rating: "Happily Ever After" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 21 times this month, and 776 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1985
  • Animated TV Special
  • Bill Melendez Productions, JZM Productions.
    In Association With: WonderWorks
  • Disney Channel, Public Broadcasting Service, WonderWorks
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: George Johnson, Alice Conway, Rose Johnson, Carl Conway, Molly Conway, Mary O'Connell, Joey Fabrizio, Tommy Johnson, Darlene Kashitani, Woody Coleman, Dom Fabrizio, What's-His-Name, Molly's Daughter.
  • Vocal Talent: Carol Burnett (Narrator), Danny DeVito (George Johnson), Carrie Fisher (Alice Conway), Rhea Perlman (Rose Johnson), Henry Winkler (Carl Conway), Cassandra Coblentz (Molly Conway), Gini Holtzman (Mary O'Connell), Jeremy Schoenberg (Joey Fabrizio), Danny Colby (Tommy Johnson), Karrie Ullman (Darlene Kashitani), Carl Stevens [Carl Steven] (Woody Coleman), Dana Ferguson (Dom Fabrizio), Brett Johnson (What's-His-Name), Keri Houlihan (Molly's Daughter), June Foray, Bill Scott.
  • Directed By Bill Melendez.
    Director (London).: Steven Melendez [Steven Cuitlahuac Melendez].
  • Produced By Linda Balahoutis, Marilyn Katzenberg.
    Producer (London): Steven Melendez [Steven Cuitlahuac Melendez].
    Associate Producer (London): Graeme Spurway.
    Executive Producers: Roger Birnbaum, Henry Winkler.
  • Animated By Keith Greig, Bill Hajee, Elizabeth Horn, Arthur Humberstone, Will Mobberly [Wil Mobberley], Sam Jaimes, Eddie Raddage [Edric Radage], Ron Murdoch, Jeff Short, Paul Stone, Simon Ward-Horner.
    Animation Director: Dick Horn.
    Ink and Paint Artists: Georgina Cave, Maggie Clarke, Greg Cleaver, Cris Coates [Chris Coates], Cristine Courtney [Christine Courtney], Catherine Cowan [Katherine R. Cowan], Debbye Evans [Debbie Evans], Sheereen Khan, Zoe Kovacs, Elaine Kowalski, Bernadette Leroy [Berni Leroy], Ian McCue, Peter Moore, Brendan O'Neal, Lucy Owen, Pauline Radage, Mary Pat Schaen, Joanna Scott, Olive Scott, Richard Stewart, Sheila Thompson, Guy Thompson [Guy Thomson], Jake Travis, Jean Turner.
    Checking: Vanessa Clegg, Paula Kent, Sara C. Lanier [Sara Lanier], Urszula Piesokowska-Dear [Urszula Piesakowska].
  • Written By Bill Scott.
    Story: Linda Balahoutis, Marilyn Katzenberg.
  • Edited By Julie Maryon, Chuck McCann.
  • Production Design: Ellie Bogardus, Evert Brown, Bill Littlejohn, Leonardo Moran.
  • Production Coordinator: Roland Carter.
  • Production Assistants (Hollywood): Sandy Claxton Arnold, Joanna Loccisano [Joanna Coletta], Carol Neal.
  • Production Assistants (London): Jacqui Allen, Lindsey Webb.
  • Dedicated to the Memory Of: Bill Scott.
  • Camera (Hollywood): Nick Vasu.
  • Camera (London): G & M Cameras.
  • Dubbing: Glen Glenn Sound.
  • Voice Recording: Buzzy's Recording Services.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Happily Ever After? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Happily Ever After, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.