Conan: The Adventurer

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Terrible Torrinon (1992)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Terrible Torrinon Cartoon Picture
The Terrible Torrinon

The Terrible Torrinon

The Terrible Torrinon (1992) - Conan: The Adventurer Cartoon Episode Guide The Terrible Torrinon

BCDB Rating: "The Terrible Torrinon" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 11 times this month, and 335 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew'
  • 1992
  • Sunbow Productions, Jetlag Productions, Graz Entertainment
  • Claster Television
  • Conan: The Adventurer Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Conan, Mesmira, Jezmine, Greywolf.
  • Vocal Talent: Michael Donovan (Conan), Kathleen Barr (Mesmira), Janyse Jaud (Jezmine), Scott McNeil (Greywolf), Michael Beattie, Jim Burnes, Gary Chalk, John Pyper Ferguson, Richard Newman, Doug Parker, Alec Willows.

Additional Crew:

  • Series Developer: Christy Marx.
  • Original Stories: Robert E. Howard.
  • Story Editor: Christy Marx.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Terrible Torrinon? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Terrible Torrinon, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.