Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Soul Music (Series) (1997)

No Cartoon Picture
Soul Music

Soul Music (Series)

Soul Music (Series) (1997) Cartoon Series

BCDB Rating: "Soul Music (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 4 times this month, and 564 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1997
  • Soul Music Television Cartoon Series
  • Cosgrove Hall Films
  • Pearson TV
  • Cartoon Characters: Death, Mustrum Ridcully, Imp y Celyn, Mort, Asphalt, Susan Sto Helit, Albert.
  • Vocal Talent: Christopher Lee (Death), Graham Crowden (Mustrum Ridcully), Andy Hockley (Imp y Celyn), Neil Morrissey (Mort), Bernard Wrigley (Asphalt), Debra Gillett (Susan Sto Helit), Bryan Pringle (Albert), Rosalie Scase, Jimmy Hibbert, Rob Rackstraw, George Harris, John Jardine, Maggie Fox, David Holt, Melissa Sinden.
  • Written By Terry Pratchett (Original Discworld series).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Soul Music (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

A little girl and her grandfather. Someday she'll take over his job.... he is death. But for now, she is just mistaken for the Tooth Fairy.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Soul Music (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.