Spider-Man: The Animated Series

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six (1995)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six Cartoon Picture
Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six

Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six

Alternate Title: Neogenic Nightmare Chapter 1: The Insidious Six

Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six (Neogenic Nightmare Chapter 1: The Insidious Six) (1995) Season 2 Episode SR-201- Spider-Man: The Animated Series Cartoon Episode Guide Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six

BCDB Rating: "Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 8 times this month, and 393 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1995
  • Marvel Films Animation
  • New World Entertainment.
  • Spider-Man: The Animated Series Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Spider-Man/Peter Parker, Silvermane, Michael Morbius, Hammerhead, Owl, Mysterio, Quentin Beck, Kingpin, Wilson Fisk, Dr. Curt Connors, Alistair Smythe, Shocker, Herman Schultz, Aunt May Parker, Felicia Hardy, Flash Thompson, Scorpion, Mac Gargan, Rhino, Alex O'Hirn, Dr. Octopus, Dr. Otto Octavius.
  • Vocal Talent: Christopher Daniel Barnes (Spider-Man/Peter Parker), Jeff Corey (Silvermane), Nick Jameson (Michael Morbius), Nicky Blair (Hammerhead), Michael Bell (Owl), Gregg Berger (Mysterio, Quentin Beck), Roscoe Lee Browne (Kingpin, Wilson Fisk), Joseph Campanella (as Joe Campanella) (Dr. Curt Connors), Maxwell Caulfield (Alistair Smythe), Jim Cummings (Shocker, Herman Schultz), Linda Gary (Aunt May Parker), Jennifer Hale (Felicia Hardy), Patrick Labyorteaux (Flash Thompson), Martin Landau (Scorpion, Mac Gargan), Don Stark (Rhino, Alex O'Hirn), Efrem Zimbalist Jr. (Dr. Octopus, Dr. Otto Octavius).
  • Produced By John Semper.
    Executive Producers: Avi Arad, Stan Lee.
    Supervising Producer: Bob Richardson.
  • Written By John Semper, David Lee Miller.
    Story: John Semper.
  • Edited By Richard Allen.

Additional Crew:

  • Voice Director: Tony Pastor.
  • Casting: Tony Pastor, Ralph Rivera.
  • Recording Assistant: Mark Caballero.
  • Dialogue Recording: Screenmusic Studios.
  • Art Director: Dennis Venizelos.
  • Production Design: Wayne Schulz.
  • Art Coordinator: Michael Tyau.
  • Character Design: Dell Barras.
  • Prop Design: Wayne Schulz.
  • Additional Character & Prop Design: Donn Greer, J.C. Ponice, Moon Choi.
  • Background Design: Enzo Baldi, Brad Morris, Lawrence Kim, Fred Carrillo.
  • Background Painter: Dennis Venizelos.
  • Color Key Artists: Deroad Aghamalian, Allyn Conley.
  • Storyboard Coordinator: Ken Laramay.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Bill Riling.
  • Storyboard Artists: Rick Hoberg, Bob Souza, Bill Riling, Kenji Machizaki, John Ahern, Gary Graham, Ken Laramay, Clint Taylor, Dick Seabast, Toshihiko Masuda, Floro Dery, Jim Janes, Kuni Bowen, Jerry Eisenberg, Hank Tucker, Jason So, Del Barras, Jim McLean.
  • Supervising Director: Bob Shellhorn.
  • Animation Directors: Richard Bowman, Joe Morrison, Bob Treat, Frank Andrina, Bob Kirk, Mike Svayko, Bill Exter.
  • Checking: Bob Revell.
  • Music Orchestration: Udi Harpaz.
  • Theme Written And Performed By: Joe Perry.
  • Post Production: Sound Advantage, Inc.
  • Video Post Production: Complete Post, Inc.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Robert Duran, Phyllis Ginter, Ray Leonard, Thomas Chan.
  • Dialogue Editors: Melissa Ellis, Robbi Smith.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Dennis Graham.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Ray Leonard, Melissa Ellis.
  • Recording Engineer: Tom Migrdichian.
  • Music Editor: Jay Bolton.
  • Assistant Editor: Gayle McIntyre, C. K. Horness.
  • Series Coordinator: Megan Brown.
  • Production Executive: Matthew Edelman.
  • Coordinating Producer: John Cawley.
  • 3-D Animation Technical Coordinator: Dick Wolf.
  • 3-D Computer Backgrounds: Kronos Digital Entertainment. Inc.
  • Producer: Stanley Liu.
  • Supervising Director: Keiko Dyamada.
  • Episode Director: Yeun Byoung Kim.
  • Animation Checker: Mase Tomino.
  • Animators: Amie Hong, Joe Lampore Jr., Hak Soo Ha, Darrek Kosen, Chuck Suong.
  • Overseas Studio: Tokyo Movie Shinsha.
  • Producer For Tokyo Movie Shinsha: Koji Takeuchi.
  • Assistant Checker: Sung-Ur Ma.
  • BG Artist: Kyoung-Sook Park.
  • Assistant Directors: Mayuni Shoji, Keichiro Furuya.
  • BG Director: Yurihilo Yokoyama.
  • Color Staff: Yoshimi Nisiwaei.
  • Layout Artist: Young-Mo Lee.
  • Production Assistant : Takako Yamado.
  • Production Coordinator: Keiji Kishi.
  • Project Director/Animator: Larry Paolicelli.
  • Production Manager: Teruhisa Yamaji.

  • © 1995 Marvel Entertainment Group, Inc.

    A Division Of New World Entertainment

    All Rights Reserved.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Crime Lords, led by Silvermane (which also include Hammerhead and the Owl), are holding The Kingpin accountable for his failure to eliminate Spider-Man. As a...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Neogenic Nightmare, Chapter I: The Insidious Six, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.