Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Yogi's Space Race (Series) (1978)

Yogi's Space Race (Series) Cartoon Picture
Yogi's Space Race

Yogi's Space Race (Series)

Yogi's Space Race (Series) (1978) - Yogi's Space Race Cartoon Episode Guide Yogi's Space Race (Series)

BCDB Rating: "Yogi's Space Race (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 18 times this month, and 1099 times total.

Hanna-Barbera Studios Daws Butler, Joe Besser, Mel Blanc, Frank Welker, Marilyn Schreffler, John Stephenson, Pat Parris, Gary Owens, Robert Behr, Tony Caruso, Ted Cassidy; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Ray Patterson, Carl Urbano Art Scott, William Hanna, Joseph Barbera, Iwao Takamoto , , , , , , , , , ; more Writers More Writers.. Gil Iverson, Larry C. Cowan Hoyt Curtin, Paul DeKorte
  • 1978
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Yogi's Space Race Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, Scare Bear, Quack-Up, Jabberjaw, Buford, Nugget Nose, Captain Good, Clean Kat, Phantom Phink, Sinister Sludge, Wendy, Rita.
  • Vocal Talent: Daws Butler (Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound), Joe Besser (Scare Bear), Mel Blanc (Quack-Up), Frank Welker (Jabberjaw, Buford, Nugget Nose, Captain Good, Clean Kat, Phantom Phink, Sinister Sludge), Marilyn Schreffler (Wendy), John Stephenson (Captain Snerdly, General Blowhard), Pat Parris (Rita), Gary Owens (Narrator), Robert Behr, Tony Caruso, Ted Cassidy, Henry Corden, B.J. Cling, Joan Gerber, Marcy Goldman, Virginia Gregg, Bob Hastings, Ralph James, Casey Kasem, Dave Landsburg, Jim MacGeorge, Ginny McSwain, Don Messick, Hal Peary, Robert Peltz, Ronnie Schell, Hal Smith, Alexis Tramanti, Lennie Weinrib.
  • Directed By Ray Patterson, Carl Urbano.
  • Produced By Art Scott.
    Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Creative Producer: Iwao Takamoto.
  • Animated By Bill Hutten, Tony Love, Carlos Alfonso, Juan Pina, Bob Alvarez, Cosmo Anzilotti, Isabel Belio, David Brain, Bob Cara, Amaro Carretero, Alberto Conejo, Daniel De La Vega, Ed De Mattia, Julio Diez, Valentin Domenech, Judy Drake, Thomas Fraish, Manuel Garcia Galiana, Charlette Grable, Angel Izquierdo, Walt Kubiak, Ed Love, Roberto Marcano, Ezequiel Martin, Luis Martinez, Lee Mishkin, Pedro Mohedano, Manuel Sanchez Molano, Pepita Pardell, Vicente Rodriguez, Mariano Rueda, Jim Simmon, Jose Luis Torres, Richard Trueblood, Norton Virgien, Allen Wilzbach.
    Animation Supervision: Bill Keil, Jay Sarbry, Mark Glamack.
  • Written By Herb Armstrong, George Atkins, Haskell Barkin, Jack Bonestell, Doug Booth, Chuck Couch, Mark Fink, Gary Greenfield, George Greer, Andy Heyward, Len Janson, Mark Jones, Glenn Leopold, Ray Parker, Sam Roeca, Jim Ryan, Susan "Misty" Stewart.
    Story Editors: Andy Heyward, Ray Parker, Jim Ryan.
    Story Direction: Tom Barron, Ed Benedict, John Bruno, Ron Campbell, Bob Dranko, Carl Fallberg, Jan Green, Cullen Blaine (as Cullen Houghtaling), Michael O'Connor, Don Sheppard, George Singer, Paul Sommer, Howard Swift, John Walker, Tom Yakutis.
  • Edited By Gil Iverson.
    Supervising Film Editor: Larry C. Cowan.

Additional Crew:

  • Recording Directors: Alex Lovy, Art Scott.
  • Design Supervisor: Bob Singer.
  • Character Design: Bob Singer, Willie Ito.
  • Layout Supervision: John Ahern, Warren Marshall, Bill Hutten, Tony Love.
  • Layouts: Dale Barnhart, Lyle Beddes, Garnett Bugby, Barry Bunce, Fred Crippin, Todd Curtis, Cory Dangerfield, Owen Fitzgerald, Bob Foster, Rene Garcia, George Goode, Simon Gittins, Dave Hanan, Jack Huber, Homer Jonas, Boyd Kirkland, Sylvia Mattinson, Floyd Norman, Gerrard Pointak, Debra Pugh, Keith Sargent, Doyle Shaw, Kay Smith, Thomas Tholen, Greg Thurber, Grant Wilson.
  • Background Supervision: Al Gmuer.
  • Backgrounds: Deborah Akers, Dario Campanile, Dennis Durrell, Bob Gentle, Ann Guenther, Marsha Hanes, James Hickey, Paro Hozumi, Richard Khim, Bill Lorencz, Fernando Montealegre, Andy Phillipson, Bill Proctor, Michael Reinman, Jeff Riche, Craig Robertson, Sera Segal-Alsberg, Gary Selvaggio, Stephen Thompson, Peter Van Elk, Dennis Venizelos, Gloria Wood.
  • Checking and Scene Planning: Cindy Smith, Rollie Greenwood.
  • Song Sequence Director: Ken Mundie.
  • Song Sequence Animator: Marija M. Dail.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Title Design: Bill Perez.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth, Yolanda Vallas.
  • Ink and Paint Supervision: Billie Kerns, Sharon Bryant.
  • Sound Direction: Richard Olson, Bill Getty.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Music Editors: Sam Horta, Warner Leighton, Terry Moore, Robert Talboy.
  • Effects Editors: Mark Green, Scott Hecker, Denise Horta, Robert R. Rutledge, Kerry Williams.
  • Camera: Robert Cohen, John Cunningham, George Epperson, Tom Epperson, Chuck Flekal, Ron Jackson, Danny Larsen, Joe Ponticello, Jerry Smith, Larry Smith, Terry Smith, Brandy Whittington, Jerry Whittington.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Production Supervision: Peter Aries.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Production Manager: Jayne Barbera.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Yogi's Space Race (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

This show started as an hour and a half block that features Yogi's Space Race, Buford Files, Galaxy Goof-Ups and The Galloping Ghost. On November 4, the show was...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Yogi's Space Race (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Yogi's Space Race (Series)