Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Rainmaker (1970)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Rainmaker Cartoon Picture


Rainmaker (1970) - Will The Real Jerry Lewis Please Sit Down Cartoon Episode Guide Rainmaker

BCDB Rating: "Rainmaker" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 383 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1970
  • Filmation Associates
  • Will The Real Jerry Lewis Please Sit Down Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Jerry Lewis, Rhonda, Geraldine Lewis, Mr. Blunderbuss, Ralph Rotten Lewis, Won Ton Son, Professor Lewis, Hong Kong Lewis, Uncle Seadog.
  • Vocal Talent: David L. Lander (Jerry Lewis), Jane Webb (Rhonda, Geraldine Lewis), Howard Morris (Mr. Blunderbuss, Ralph Rotten Lewis, Won Ton Son, Professor Lewis, Hong Kong Lewis, Uncle Seadog).
  • Directed By Hal Sutherland.
  • Produced By Lou Scheimer, Norm Prescott.
  • Animated By Amby Paliwoda, Kaem Wond, Ben Shenkman, George Waiss, Louise Sandoval, Russ Von Neida, Virgil Ross, Ralph Somerville, Len Rogers, Ed Solomon, Ed Rehberg, Hank Smith, Lenn Redman, Larry Silverman, Virgil Raddatz, Bill Pratt, Norm McCabe, Barney Posner, Marshall Lamore, Roo Parkes, Paul Krukowski, Jack Ozark, George Kreisl, Casey Onaitis, Les Kaluza, Bill Nunes, Lou Kachivas, Larry Miller, Maria Jursic, Bob Matz, Karen Haus, LaVerne Harding, Butch Davis, Lee Halpern, Emil Carle, Dick Hall, Herman Cohen, Z. Gasparovic, Bob Bransford, Frank Gonzales, Jim Brummett, Fred Grable, Ted Bonnicksen, Otto Feuer, Bill Ackerman, Ed Friedman.
    Animation Directors: Reuben Timmins, Rudy Larriva.
  • Written By Jack Mendelsohn, Jim Mulligan, Jim Ryan, Bill Danch, Bob Ogle, Chuck Menville, Len Janson.
  • Edited By Joseph Simon, Jim Blodgett.
  • Art Director: Don Christensen.
  • Art Assistant: Mike Hazy.
  • Storyboard: Sherman Labby, Mike O'Connor, Jack Miller.
  • Layout: Don Bluth, Herb Hazelton, Jim Davis, Alberto DeMello, Jaime Diaz, Tom Knowles, Jack Manning, Z.T. Jablecki, Janet Brown, Jim Mueller.
  • Background Director: Erv Kaplan.
  • Background Artists: Paul Xander, Maurice Harvey, Bill Loudenslager, Patricia Frye, Phil Lewis, Doug Stevenson.
  • Checking Supervision: Marion Turk, Jane Philippi.
  • Ink and Paint Supervision: Martha Buckley, Berry Brooks.
  • Xerography: John Remmell.
  • Prints by: Technicolor.
  • Camera Supervision: Sergio Antonio Alcazar, R.W. Pope, Frank A. Parrish, John D. Aardal, Ted Bemiller, Mike Kinney, Luis Melendez Jr., Tony Rivetti, Dennis M. Lady.
  • Production Manager: Rock Benedict.
  • Film Co-Ordinator: Jun Gilham.
  • Music and Sound Effects: Horta-Mahana Corp., Jan Moore.

  • Filmation Associates
    A TelePrompter Company
    Filmation Assoc. 1970

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Rainmaker? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Rainmaker, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.