Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1 (1984)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1 Cartoon Picture
Buy Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1 on DVD
Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1

Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1

Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1 (1984) - Challenge of the GoBots Cartoon Episode Guide Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1

BCDB Rating: "Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 470 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1984
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • TeleRep
  • Challenge of the GoBots Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scooter, Spoiler, Tank, Zeemon, Rest-Q, Blaster, Cy-Kill, Crasher, Buggyman, Coptur, Dozer, Fitor, Leader 1, Pathfinder, Turbo, Loco, Pumper, Space-C, Tank, Matt Hunter, Nick Burns, A.J. Foster, Dr. Braxis, General Newcastle, Vanguard, Dr. Go, Klaws, Hornet, Heat-Seeker.
  • Vocal Talent: Lou Richards (Leader 1), Art Burghardt (Turbo), Frank Welker (Scooter), Bernard Erhard (Cy-Kill), Bob Holt (Cop-Tur), Marilyn Lightstone (Crasher), Morgan Paull (Matt), Leslie Speights (A.J.), Sparky Marcus (Nick Burns), Rene Auberjonois (Dr. Braxis), Brock Peters (General Newcastle), Ken Campbell (Vanguard), Philip L. Clarke (Dr. Go), Richard Gautier (Klaws), Darryl Hickman (Hornet), Kirby Ward (Heat-Seeker), Adrienne Alexander, Lewis Arquette, Bever-Leigh Banfield, Jered Barclay, Eddie Barth, Michael Bell, Robin Braxton, Candy Ann Brown, Steve Bulen, Howard Caine, William Callaway, Selette Cole, Henry Corden, Regis Cordic, Jennifer Darling, Jerry Dexter, George DiCenzo, Richard A. Dysart, Paul Eiding, Phil Hartman, Erv Immeman, David Jolliffe, Zale Kessler, Peter Leeds, Norma MacMillan, Tress MacNeille, Kenneth Mars, Bill Martin, Walter Matthews, Gail Matthius, Amanda McBroom, Joseph G. Medalis, Allan Melvin, Scott Menville, Sidney Miller, Noelle North, Soon-Tek Oh, Alan Oppenheimer, Laurel Page, Rob Paulsen, Robert Ridgely, Josh Rodine, Shavar Ross, Marilyn Schreffler, Michael Sheehan, Andre Stojka, Steve Susskind, Mark L. Taylor, Brian Tochi, Les Tremayne, Manu Tupou, Jimmy Weldon, Eric Williams, Keone Young, Ted Zeigler.
  • Directed By Art Davis, Oscar Dufau, Volus Jones, Don Lusk, Ray Patterson, Rudy Zamora, Alan Zaslove.
    Assistant Directors: Bob Goe, Bill Hutten, Rick Leon, Tony Love, Don Patterson, James T. Walker.
    Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Produced By Kay Wright.
    Producer, Tonka: Lois Hanrahan.
    Co-Producer, Tonka: Ray McDonald.
    Associate Producer: Lew Saw.
    Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Co-Executive Producer: Joe Taritero.
    Executive Producer, Tonka: Patrick S. Feely.
  • Written By Reed Robbins, Peter Salas, Kelly Ward, Mark Young, Antoni Zalewski, Mark Zaslove.
    Story Editors: Jeff Segal, Kelly Ward.
  • Edited By Gil Iverson.
    Supervising Film Editor: Larry C. Cowan.
  • Creative Supervisor and Story Editor: Jeff Segal.
  • Associate Story Editor: Kelly Ward.
  • Story Direction: Robert Taylor, Kent Butterworth, Roy Wilson, Rhoydon Shishido, Michael Swanigan, Peter Von Sholly, Rich Chidlaw, Larry Latham, Marija Dail, Dale Barnhart, Tom Sito, George Scribner, Bill Kroyer.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Director: Andrea Romano.
  • Titles: Bill Perez.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Design Supervisor: Davis Doi.
  • Character Design: Michael McHugh, Tony Sgroi.
  • Background Color Key: Eric Heschong.
  • Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Background Artists: Eric Heschong, Mike Humphries, James Hegedus.
  • Production Supervisor: Lynn Hoag.
  • Technical Advisor: Bob Marples.
  • Animation Supervisors: Richard Bowman, Gary Hurst, Willard Kitchen, Mark Simon.
  • Sound Directors: Alvy Dorman, Phil Flad.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Supervising Music Editor: Joe Sandusky.
  • Supervising Effects Editors: Michael Bradley, Kerry Williams.
  • Music and Effects: Vitello and Associates.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Produced in Association With: Cuckoo's Nest Studio, Wang Film Productions Co., Ltd.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Jayne Barbera, Jean MacCurdy.

    © Copyright 1984 Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

    The Go-Bots and all related indicia: ® and © 1984 Tonka Corp. All Rights Reserved.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Earth is the battleground in an interplanetary struggle between good and evil when a distant, scientifically advanced world erupts in war. On GoBotron, the noble guardian GoBots, a race of robots that can transforminto vehicles, pursue the evil renegade GoBots-...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Below are comments about this cartoon submitted by people who have seen this show. Take a look and see what others have said about Invasion From The 21st Level, Part 1. We want to know what you think, too!! Feel free to share your own opinion- we do want to hear from you! You can add your own comments here.

Nova Beam

Comments By:
I have this episode as well on video... its about ummm The regenades break braxis out of jail so he can creat this nova beam to destory earth but thanks to the guardians earth was save...  (read more)

0 of 3 people found this comment useful
Was this comment useful to you?