Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Crack The World (1986)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Crack The World Cartoon Picture
Crack The World

Crack The World

Crack The World (1986) Episode 8539- The Centurions Cartoon Episode Guide Crack The World

BCDB Rating: "Crack The World" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 253 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1986
  • Ruby-Spears Enterprises Productions, Nippon Sunrise
  • Worldvision
  • The Centurions Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Ace McCloud, Amber, Crystal Kane, Doctor Terror, Hacker, Jake Rockwell, Max Ray, Dr. Wu, Rex Charger, Shadow, Lucy, Sarge, Jimmy Squeaks, Wheels Willie.
  • Vocal Talent: Pat Fraley (Max Ray, Dr. Wu), Neil [Neilson] Ross (Ace McCloud), Vince Edwards (Jake Rockwell), Ron Feinberg (Doc Terror), Edmund Gilbert (Hacker), Diane Pershing (Crystal Kane), Jennifer Darling (Amber), Bob Ridgely (Rex Charger), Michael Bell (John Thunder), Bill Martin, Mea Martineau, Tress MacNeile, Keone Young, Mona Marshall, David Mendenhall, Pat Pinney, John Stephenson, Alan Oppenheimer, Frank Welker, Stacy McLaughlin.
  • Produced By Larry Huber.
    Associate Producers: Russell Mooney, Stacy McLaughlin, Ted Pedersen.
    Executive Producers: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears.
  • Written By Ted Pedersen (Story Editor).
  • Edited By Leo Guerra.
  • Story Editor: Ted Pedersen.
  • Assistant Story Editor: Kayte Kuch.
  • Production Design Supervision: John Dorman.
  • Animation Supervisor: Russell Mooney.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Brian Chin.
  • Story Direction: Dick Sebast, Rick Hoberg.
  • Background Supervisor: Tom Minton.
  • Background Design Artists: Ted Blackman, James Gallego, Kathy Heinemann, Larry Kim, Budd Lewis, Leo Swenson.
  • Character Design Supervisor: Jim Woodring.
  • Character Design Artist: Alfredo Alcala, Noreen Beasley, Tim Burgand, Duncan Marjoribanks.
  • Prop Design Supervisor: Tom Minton.
  • Prop Design Artists: Terea Erich, Paul Scaicao, Steve Swaja.
  • Creative Consultants: Gil Kane, Jack Kirby, Doug Wildey.
  • Design Coordinators: Sharon McGinnis, Dana Napolitano, Laura Rubenstein.
  • Models Supervisor: Alan Huck.
  • Models: Tom Hickson, Alice Hamm.
  • Voice Director: Michael Hack.
  • Background Supervisor: Eric Semones.
  • Background Artists: James Hegedus, Dennis Durrell, Jim Hickey, Eric Semones.
  • Color Key: Bunny Munns.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Production Coordinator: Loretta High.
  • Studio Manager: Jeffrey M. Cooke.
  • Assistants To The Executive Producers: Melinda Diner, Jeanne Silveri.
  • Production Assistants: Lynne Pedegana, Paul Gorniak, Debby Ruby, Maria Guereca, Susan Feldstein, Lisa Schnider, Diorena Rock.
  • Music Editors: Denise O'Hara, Catharine Rose, Chuck Inouye, Frank Fitzpatrick, Tim Borquez.
  • Executive In Charge Of Post Production: Chip Yaras.
  • Negative Consultant: Mary Nelson.
  • Effects Editors: Tom Syslo, Pete Grives, Ralph White, Martina Young, Dave West, Sam Black.

  • © 1986 Ruby-Spears Enterprises Inc.
    All Rights Reserved

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Crack The World? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Crack The World, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.