Da Boom Crew

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Ice Ice Planet (2004)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Ice Ice Planet Cartoon Picture
Ice Ice Planet

Ice Ice Planet

Ice Ice Planet (2004) Season 1 Episode 109- Da Boom Crew Cartoon Episode Guide Ice Ice Planet

BCDB Rating: "Ice Ice Planet" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 153 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew'
  • 2004
  • Jambalaya Studios, Hyperion Pictures, Berliner Film Companie (BFC Entertainment)
  • Your Family Entertainment
  • Da Boom Crew Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Justin, Nate, Jubei, Rickie, Dent, "Great Commander" Blurp, Zorch, Hedlok, Gerone, Hetra, Etra.
  • Vocal Talent: Mitchell Eisner (Jubei), Jordan Francis (Justin), Melanie Tonello (Rickie), Jascha Washington (Nate), Morris Day (Hedlok), Jerome Benton (Gerone).
  • Directed By T.J. House, Bruce Smith.
  • Produced By Thomas Wilhite, John P. White, Bruce Smith (Executive Producers).

Additional Crew:

  • Creators: Bruce Smith, John P. White, Stiles White.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Ice Ice Planet? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Ice Ice Planet, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.