Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Droppin' Da Bomb (2004)

Next Episode

Droppin' Da Bomb Cartoon Picture
Droppin' Da Bomb

Droppin' Da Bomb

Droppin' Da Bomb (2004) Season 1 Episode 101A- Da Boom Crew Cartoon Episode Guide Droppin' Da Bomb

BCDB Rating: "Droppin' Da Bomb" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 275 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew'
  • 2004
  • Jambalaya Studios, Hyperion Pictures, Berliner Film Companie (BFC Entertainment)
  • Your Family Entertainment
  • Da Boom Crew Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Justin, Nate, Jubei, Rickie, Dent, "Great Commander" Blurp, Zorch, Hedlok, Gerone, Hetra, Etra.
  • Vocal Talent: Mitchell Eisner (Jubei), Jordan Francis (Justin), Melanie Tonello (Rickie), Jascha Washington (Nate), Morris Day (Hedlok), Jerome Benton (Gerone).
  • Directed By T.J. House, Bruce Smith.
  • Produced By Thomas Wilhite, John P. White, Bruce Smith (Executive Producers).
  • Creators: Bruce Smith, John P. White, Stiles White.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Droppin' Da Bomb? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Droppin' Da Bomb, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.