Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Skull Of The Black Raven (2011)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Skull Of The Black Raven Cartoon Picture
Skull Of The Black Raven

Skull Of The Black Raven

Skull Of The Black Raven (2011) Season 1 Episode 3- Matt Hatter Chronicles Cartoon Episode Guide Skull Of The Black Raven

BCDB Rating: "Skull Of The Black Raven" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 507 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2011
  • Platinum Films
  • Nickelodeon
  • Matt Hatter Chronicles Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Matt Hatter, Tenoroc, Gomez, Roxie.
  • Vocal Talent: Tommy Campbell (Matt Hatter), Kevin Eldon (Tenoroc), Marcel McCalla (Gomez), Larissa Murray (Roxie).
  • Directed By David Baas, Jeffrey Robb.
  • Produced By Jacqueline Kelly.
    Creative Producer: Rebecca Lewis.
    Executive Producer: Nigel Stone.
  • Written By Mark Drop, Ken Pontac.
  • Edited By Brianne Wells.
  • Casting: Tim Kent.
  • Casting Assistants: Helen Gormally, Sherilee Wedderburn.
  • Layout Supervisor: Eric Murray.
  • Layout Artist: Christopher Buzon.
  • Character Finaling Artist: Scott W. Edelman.
  • Art Assistant: Ana Bermejo Santos.
  • Music: Youki Yamamoto.
  • Animators: Dianna Basso, Jeffrey Cheung, Andrew J. Farrell, Brandon Gilbert, Christine Houle, Jakub Pazera, Athavan Rajaratnam, Adam Trout, Jeffrey J. Ullman.
  • Animation Department: Matthew Teevan.
  • Visual Effects Artists: Alexander Feigin, Piero D'Aloisio.
  • Render Manager: David Fix.
  • Lead Lighter and Compositor: Sean Montgomery.
  • Lighting and Compositing Artist: Amir Honarmand.
  • Lighters and Compositors: Joel Chambers, Sean Montgomery, Geoff Wigmore.
  • Digital Artist (Lighting): David Mitrovic.
  • Technical Director: James Deschenes.
  • Stereoscopic Technical Consultant: Alexander Lentjes.
  • Modeler: Andrew Kin Fun Chan.
  • Production Coordinator: Tess Marie Garneau.
  • Production Manager: Joel MacDonald.
  • Head of Post Production (London): Ipar L'Aimable.
  • Music: Youki Yamamoto.
  • Sound Editor: Keith Tinman.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Mark Heslop.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Mark Heslop.
  • Original Dialogue Recordist: Sandy Buchanan.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Skull Of The Black Raven? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Skull Of The Black Raven, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.