Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Let The Daylight Into The Swamp (2012)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Let The Daylight Into The Swamp

Let The Daylight Into The Swamp

Let The Daylight Into The Swamp (2012) Theatrical Cartoon

BCDB Rating: "Let The Daylight Into The Swamp" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 9 times this month, and 219 times total.

National Film Board of Canada Colombe Demers, Diana Leblanc, Pierre Simpson, Noah Ryan Scott Jeffrey St. Jules Anita Lee Stephen Philipson
  • 2012
  • National Film Board of Canada
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Helene, Donal St.Judes, Intrepid Boy.
  • Vocal Talent: Colombe Demers (Helene), Diana Leblanc (Helene at 75), Pierre Simpson (Donal St.Judes), Noah Ryan Scott (Intrepid Boy).
  • Directed By Jeffrey St. Jules.
  • Produced By Anita Lee.
  • Animated By Jeffrey St. Jules.
  • Written By Jeffrey St. Jules.
  • Edited By Stephen Philipson.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Let The Daylight Into The Swamp? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The St. Judes origins in the lumber camps of northern Ontario lead to a splintered family and a spotted history filled with questions and half answers. With a mix...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Let The Daylight Into The Swamp, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Let The Daylight Into The Swamp