Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Snorkymania (1984)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Snorkymania Cartoon Picture
Buy Snorkymania on DVD


Snorkymania (1984) - Snorks Cartoon Episode Guide Snorkymania

BCDB Rating: "Snorkymania" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 29 times this month, and 623 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1984
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Snorks Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Allstar, Casey, Tooter, Occy, Daffney, Dimmy, Mrs. Kelp, Junior, Governor Wetworth, Mrs. Wetworth, Mr. Seaworthy, Auntie Marina, Mrs. Seaworthy, Baby Smallstar, Mr. Kelp, Willie.
  • Vocal Talent: Michael Bell (Allstar), Nancy Cartwright (Daffney), Brian Cummings (Dimmy), Joan Gardner (Mrs. Wetworth), Joan Gerber (Mrs. Kelp), Barry Gordon (Junior, Governor Wetworth), Bob Holt (Mr. Seaworthy), Gail Matthius (Baby Smallstar), Mitzi McCall (Auntie Marina), Edie McClurg (Mrs. Seaworthy), Bob Ridgley (Mr. Kelp), Fredricka Weber (Willie), Frank Welker (Tooter, Occy), Peter Cullen, Paul Kirby, Frank Nelson, Clive Revill, B.J. Ward.
  • Directed By Carl Urbano.
    Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
    Assistant Directors: Bob Goe, Don Lusk, Don Patterson.
  • Produced By Gerard Baldwin.
    Associate Producer: Larry Latham.
    Creative Producer: Iwao Takamoto.
  • Written By John Semper Jr, Cynthia Friedlob.
  • Edited By Larry C. Cowan.
    Show Editor: Gil Iverson.

Additional Crew:

  • Story Editor: John Bradford.
  • Story Direction: Ron Campbell, Bob Curtis, Flyod Norman, Chris Otsuki.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Director: Andrea Romano.
  • Titles: Gerard Baldwin, Bob Singer.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Art Direction: Bob Singer.
  • Character Design: Nic Broca, Chris Otsuki, Alfred Gimeno, Jim Stenstrum.
  • Layout Supervisors: Margaret Parkes, John Perry.
  • Layouts: Alvaro Arce, Nancy Avery, John Hogan, John Kricfalusi, Lin Larsen, Lynne Naylor, Judy Niver, Phil Normand, Rick Rouse, Glen Smits, Jim Willoughby, Roy Wilson.
  • Animation Supervisor: Sean Newton.
  • Sound Direction: Alvy Dorman, Phil Flad.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Effects Editors: Michael Bradley, David Cowan, Mary Gleason, Carol Lewis, Catherine MacKenzie, Kerry Williams, Jerry Winicki.
  • Music Editors: Cecil Broughton, Daniels McLean, Terry Moore, Joe Sandusky.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Production Coordinator: Peter Aries.
  • Production Supervisor: James Wang.
  • International Promotion: Joop Visch.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Jean MacCurdy, Jayne Barbera.
  • Produced by: SEPP S.A and Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Snorkymania? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

During a Snork talent show, little blobs of red stuff drift in and hit the audience that laughs to Occy's bad jokes to help him win the contest.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Snorkymania, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.