Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters (2011)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters Cartoon Picture
Buy Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters on DVD Buy Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters on Blu-Ray Disk
Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters

Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters

Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters (2011) Direct-To-Video Cartoon Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters

BCDB Rating: 2 out of 5 stars 2/5 Stars from 5 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 150 times this month, and 995 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2011
  • DreamWorks Animation
  • Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Direct-To-Video Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Pig Server, Po, Master Flying Rhino, Little Birdie, Tigress, Oogway, Croc, Mom Bunny, Su Wu, Wing, Wan, Viper, Mantis, Money Bunny, Rhino, Pig Announcer.
  • Vocal Talent: Todd Berger (Pig Server), Jack Black (Po), David Cowgill (Master Flying Rhino), Joseph Izzo (Little Birdie), Angelina Jolie (Tigress), Randall Duk Kim (Oogway), Anthony Leondis (as Tony Leondis) (Croc), Edie Mirman (Mom Bunny), Sumalee Montano (Su Wu, Wing, Wan), Sarah Natochenny (Viper), Seth Rogen (Mantis), Michelle Ruff (Money Bunny), Paul Scheer (Rhino), Paul Vogt (Pig Announcer), Frank Welker (Animals' Vocal Effects [uncredited]).
  • Directed By Anthony Leondis (as Tony Leondis).
  • Produced By Karen Foster.
    Associate Producer: Ellen Coss.
    Associate Producer (Duncan Studio): Pilar Flynn.
    Executive Producer: Melissa Cobb.
  • Animated By Steve Cunningham, Ares Deveaux, Dave Gottlieb, Dave Hardin, Steve Horrocks, Kevin MacLean, Bruce W. Smith, David Spivack, Kathy St. Germain, Kathy Zielinski.
    Animators (Duncan Studio Production): Cinzia Angelini, Tony Bancroft, Jared Beckstrand, Roberto Casale, Rick Farmiloe, Duncan Marjoribanks, Jamie Oliff, Chris Wahl, Andreas Wessel-Therhorn, Matt Williames, Shane Zalvin.
    Animation Supervisor: Marek Kochout.
    Animation Supervisors (Duncan Studio Production): Sandro Cleuzo (as Sandro Lucio Cleuzo), Chris Sauve.
    Assistant Animators (Duncan Studio Production): Vincent Gorman, Richard Smitheman.
    Additional Animators (Duncan Studio Production): Michael Cedeno, Will Finn, Pablo Smith, Frans Vischer, Bill Waldman.
    Senior Character Animator: Dave Hardin.
    Key Clean-Up Animators (Duncan Studio Production): Margie Daniels, Debbie Forster, June Fujimoto, Millet Henson, Emily Jiuliano, Jennie Langley, Tracy Mark Lee, Kellie D. Lewis, Ginny Parmele, John R. Walsh.
    Clean-Up Animators (Duncan Studio Production): Marcia Kimura Dougherty, Raymond Fabular (as Raymond Flores Fabular), Cynthia Jill French, Dietz Toshio Ichishita, Claudia V. Keene, Celinda S. Kennedy, Myung Miller (as Myung Sook Miller), Yoon Sook Nam, Don Parmele (as Donald Parmele), Eric Pigors, Jacqueline M. Sanchez, Daisy Schofield, Mac Spada.
    Additional Clean-Up Animators (Duncan Studio Production): Rachel R. Bibb (as Rachel Bibb), Dan Tanaka.
    Character Designers: Griselda Sastrawinata, Tony Siruno.
    Lead Character Key: John R. Walsh.
    Head of Layout: Robert Edward Crawford (as Robert Crawford).
    Layout Artist: Mick De Falco.
    Final Layout Lead: Juan Gonzalez.
    Heads of Story: David Moses Pimentel (as David Pimentel), Jeff Snow.
    Story Artists: Louie del Carmen, Nora Johnson (as Nora M. Johnson), Todd Kurosawa, Toby Shelton.
    Clean-Up Supervisors (Duncan Studio Production): Juliet Stroud (as Juliet Duncan), Trevor Tamboline.
    Lead Clean-Up Artists: Juliet Stroud, Trevor Tamboline.
    Clean-Up Artists: Margie Daniels, Debbie Forster, Claudia V. Keene, Dan Tanaka, John Walsh.
    Lead Background Painter: Michael Humphries.
    Background Painter: Ann Lee.
    Backgrounds: Sean Eckols, Natalie Franscioni-Karp.
    Digital Checker: Kathy St. Germain.
  • Written By Paul McEvoy, Todd Berger.
  • Edited By Marcus Taylor.
    Associate Editor: C.K. Horness.
    Assistant Editors: Peter Ettinger, Christine Lojko, Joe Monteleone.
    Scanners: David J. Duff (as David J. Duff), David Nimitz, Matt O'Connell.
    Post-Production Assistant: Alex Cardullo.
    Digital Colorist: Gregory Creaser.
  • Art Direction: Max Boas.
  • Additional Art Direction: Nate Wragg.
  • Visual Development: Jason William Scheier, Vy Trinh, Michael Yamada.
  • Color Models: Alison Jota.
  • Production Supervisors: Ray Hansel Morales, Larry Weisberg.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: John Marquis.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: J. Stanley Johnston, Gregory H. Watkins.
  • Supervising Dialogue and ADR Editor: Thomas Jones.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Tobias Poppe.
  • Paint Supervisor: Monica De Armond.
  • Lead Digital Painter: Dan Larsen.
  • Digital Painters: Carol Berke (as Carol S. Berke), Brandon Bloch, Susan Burke, Gina Evans, Staci Gleed, Alma Glick (as Alma L. Glick), David Karp, Lisa Leonardi-Knight, April Marinoff, Teri McDonald (as Teri N. McDonald), Helen O'Flynn, Ann Sorensen (as Ann Marie Sorensen).
  • Paint Fix Artists: Craig Cannon, Cassandra Fanning, Bill Gumina, Erin Lehmkuhl, Anthony Meschi, Andrew Pungprakearti, Carrie VanEtten (as Carrie Van Etten).
  • Lead Lighter: Dale Drummond.
  • Lighting Artists: Daniel Eaton, Robert Holder, Kurt Kaminski, Roman Robbins.
  • Lighting Technical Assistants: Sara Colucci, Scott Mankey.
  • Digital Effects Supervisor (Lighting): Dave Walvoord.
  • Rough Layout Artists: Cameron Davis, Mick De Falco, Conor Kavanagh, Lorenzo Martinez (as Lorenzo E. Martinez), Armen Melkonian, Francisco Mora.
  • Compositors: Nelson Diaz, Marisa Ledina, Hlynur Magnusson, James Montalbano, Darren Shaw, Jason Stovall.
  • Effects Lead: Dave Tidgwell.
  • Character Effects Artists: Marcus Erbar, Andrea Paolino.
  • Surfacer: Greg Hettinger.
  • Technical Directors: Amy Sun Kwa, Madhavi Marigold Muppala, Ilia Standish, Joshua Stratton (as Josh Stratton).
  • Final Layout Artist: Rachel Lagdao.
  • Color Stylist Supervisor: Melanie Pava.
    Color Stylists: Barbara Lynn Hamane, Sarah-Jane King.
  • Compositing Supervisor: Richard Ramazinski.
  • CG Supervisor: Aaron Smith.
  • Modeling: John P. Rand.
  • Digital Compositors: Erik Tillmans, Claire Williams.
  • Character Effects Animation Lead: John Truong.
    Executive Producer Assistant: Katherine Shine Hery.
    Technical Coordinator: Charlene Logan.
    Production Coordinators: Carly Berezin, Pat Sito.
    Production Staff: Shawn Eddie.
    Scene Planning Supervisor: Darrin Drew.
    Scene Planners: Bingo Ferguson, Louie C. Jhocson (as Louis C. Jhocson).
    Studio Supervisor: Ken Duncan.
    ADR Group: Steve Alterman, Mitch Carter, Jackie Gonneau.
  • Special Thanks: Jonathan Aibel, Glenn Berger, Peter Steinfeld.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Po and the Furious Five uncover the legend of three of kung fu's greatest heroes: Master Thundering Rhino, Master Storming Ox and Master Croc.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Masters, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.