Pepper Ann

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Unhappy Campers (2000)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Unhappy Campers Cartoon Picture
Unhappy Campers

Unhappy Campers

Unhappy Campers (2000) Season 5 Episode 511-A- Pepper Ann Cartoon Episode Guide Unhappy Campers

BCDB Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5/5 Stars from 2 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 8 times this month, and 718 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew'
  • 2000
  • Walt Disney Television Animation
  • Buena Vista Television
  • Pepper Ann Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Pepper Ann Pearson, Nicky Little, Milo Kamalani, Margaret Rose "Moose" Pearson, Lydia, Pearson, Grandma Pearson, Ms. Stark, Trinket, St. Blaire, Cissy Rooney, Nicky's Mom, Principal Hickey, Aunt Janie, Diggety, Coach Doogan, Margot Lesandre, Uncle JoJo Diggety, Craig Bean, Dieter Leiderhosen, Sir Helpsalot, Mr. Finky, Mr. Clapper, Stuart, Mr. Carter, Sketch, Chuck Pearson, Poison, Tank the 8th Grader, Stewart Walldinger, Gwen Mezzrow, Brenda, Tessa James, Vanessa James, Crash (Moose s Best Friend), Mark Hamill, Alex Trebek.
  • Vocal Talent: Kathleen Wilhoite (Pepper Ann Pearson), Clea Lewis (Nicky Little), Danny Cooksey (Milo Kamalani), Pamela Adlon (as Pamela Segall) (Margaret Rose "Moose" Pearson), April Winchell (Lydia, Pearson, Grandma Pearson, Ms. Stark), Jenna von O (Trinket, St. Blaire), Kath Soucie (Cissy Rooney, Nicky's Mom), Don Adams (Principal Hickey), Susan Tolsky (Aunt Janie, Diggety), Kathy Najimy (Coach Doogan, Margot Lesandre), Tino Insana (Uncle JoJo Diggety), Jeff Bennett (Craig Bean, Dieter Leiderhosen, Sir Helpsalot), Don Lake (Mr. Finky), James Avery (Mr. Clapper), Cam Clarke (Stuart), Jim Cummings (Mr. Carter), Karen Duffy (Sketch), Maurice LaMarche (Chuck Pearson), Meredith Scott Lynn (Poison), Brittany Murphy (Tank the 8th Grader), Luke Perry (Stewart Walldinger), Kimmy Robertson (Gwen Mezzrow), Tara Strong (as Tara Charendoff) (Brenda), Cree Summer (Tessa James, Vanessa James), Adam Wylie (Crash [Moose s Best Friend]), Mark Hamill (Himself), Alex Trebek (Himself), Diedrich Bader.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Unhappy Campers? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Because Pepper Ann, Milo and Nicky have once again made a mess of things, they are sent for a weekend to Camp Sunflower. In this camp, the tone is rough, the requests hard. The three get through it bravely, through, until the last task in the end: a survival...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Unhappy Campers, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.