Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Pawn of Shadows (2011)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Pawn of Shadows Cartoon Picture
Buy Pawn of Shadows on DVD Pawn of Shadows Cartoon Download
Pawn of Shadows

Pawn of Shadows

Pawn of Shadows (2011) Season 1 Episode 125- Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Cartoon Episode Guide Pawn of Shadows

BCDB Rating: "Pawn of Shadows" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 20 times this month, and 260 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2011
  • Warner Bros. Entertainment
  • Cartoon Network
  • Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scooby-Doo, Fred Jones, The Freak, Velma Dinkley, Daphne Blake, Shaggy Rogers, Mr. E, Cassidy Williams, H.P. Hatecraft, Angel Dynamite, Professor Pericles, Ricky Owens, Brad Chiles, TV Reporter, Dean Fenk, Librarian, Judy Reeves, Regina Wentworth, Alice May, Obliteratrix, Sheriff Stone.
  • Vocal Talent: Frank Welker (Scooby-Doo, Fred Jones, The Freak), Mindy Cohn (Velma Dinkley), Grey DeLisle (Daphne Blake), Matthew Lillard (Shaggy Rogers), Lewis Black (Mr. E), Kimberly Brooks (Cassidy Williams), Jeffrey Combs (H.P. Hatecraft), Vivica A. Fox (Angel Dynamite), Udo Kier (Professor Pericles), Scott Menville (Ricky Owens), Nolan North (Brad Chiles, TV Reporter), Mindy Sterling (Dean Fenk, Librarian), Kari Wahlgren (Judy Reeves, Regina Wentworth), Hynden Walch (Alice May, Obliteratrix), Patrick Warburton (Sheriff Stone).
  • Directed By Curt Geda.
  • Produced By Mitch Watson.
    Supervising Producers: Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Written By Mitch Watson.

Additional Crew:

  • Creators: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears.
  • Animation Director: Kirk Tingblad.
  • Art Director: Dan Krall.
  • Storyboard Artist: Anson Jew.
  • Production Manager: Jason Wyatt.
  • Assistant Production Manager: David Vasquez.
  • Audio Post Coordinator: Marc Schmidt.
  • Voice Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Casting Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Lead Character Designer: Derrick J. Wyatt.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Pawn of Shadows? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Scooby gang is getting close to finally finding out what happened to the original Mystery Incorporated kids.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Pawn of Shadows, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.