Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Attack of the Headless Horror (2011)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Attack of the Headless Horror Cartoon Picture
Buy Attack of the Headless Horror on DVD Attack of the Headless Horror Cartoon Download
Attack of the Headless Horror

Attack of the Headless Horror

Attack of the Headless Horror (2011) Season 1 Episode 122- Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Cartoon Episode Guide Attack of the Headless Horror

BCDB Rating: "Attack of the Headless Horror" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 258 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2011
  • Warner Bros. Entertainment
  • Cartoon Network
  • Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scooby-Doo, Fred Jones, Velma Dinkley, Daphne Blake, Dr. Thistle, Shaggy Rogers, Headless Jprrpr, Nerdy Boy, Shrunken Head, Angie Dinkley, Charles "Chachinga" Wheatlesby, Marion Spartan, Dr. Rick Spartan, Sheriff Stone.
  • Vocal Talent: Frank Welker (Scooby-Doo, Fred Jones), Mindy Cohn (Velma Dinkley), Grey DeLisle (Daphne Blake, Dr. Thistle), Matthew Lillard (Shaggy Rogers), Dee Bradley Baker (Headless Jprrpr, Nerdy Boy, Shrunken Head), Frances Conroy (Angie Dinkley), Greg Ellis (Charles "Chachinga" Wheatlesby), Julie Bowen (Marion Spartan), James Patrick Stuart (Dr. Rick Spartan), Patrick Warburton (Sheriff Stone).
  • Directed By Curt Geda.
  • Produced By Mitch Watson.
    Supervising Producers: Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Written By Adam Beechen.

Additional Crew:

  • Creators: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears.
  • Animation Director: Kirk Tingblad.
  • Art Director: Dan Krall.
  • Storyboard Artist: Anson Jew.
  • Production Manager: Jason Wyatt.
  • Assistant Production Manager: David Vasquez.
  • Audio Post Coordinator: Marc Schmidt.
  • Voice Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Casting Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Lead Character Designer: Derrick J. Wyatt.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Attack of the Headless Horror? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Fred's favorite explorer, Rick Spartan, has arrived in town to take over the school's biology class. But Rick is not alone.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Attack of the Headless Horror, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.