Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Mystery Solvers Club State Finals (2011)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Mystery Solvers Club State Finals Cartoon Picture
Buy Mystery Solvers Club State Finals on DVD Mystery Solvers Club State Finals Cartoon Download
Mystery Solvers Club State Finals

Mystery Solvers Club State Finals

Mystery Solvers Club State Finals (2011) Season 1 Episode 114- Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Cartoon Episode Guide Mystery Solvers Club State Finals

BCDB Rating: "Mystery Solvers Club State Finals" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 27 times this month, and 519 times total.

Warner Bros. Entertainment Frank Welker, Mindy Cohn, Grey DeLisle, Matthew Lillard, Gary Cole, Jim Cummings, Vivica A. Fox, Kate Higgins; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Victor Cook Mitch Watson, Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone, Sam Register Robert J. Krall
  • 2011
  • Warner Bros. Entertainment
  • Cartoon Network
  • Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scooby Doo, Fred Jones, Jabberjaw, Speed Buggy, Velma Dinkley, Daphne Blake, Shaggy Rogers, Captain Caveman, Angel Dynamite, Principal Quinlan, Funky Phantom, Chairman, Jonathan Wellington "Mudsy" Muddlemore, Sheriff Stone, Lord Infernicus, Boo the Cat.
  • Vocal Talent: Frank Welker (Scooby Doo, Fred Jones, Jabberjaw, Speed Buggy), Mindy Cohn (Velma Dinkley), Grey DeLisle (Daphne Blake), Matthew Lillard (Shaggy Rogers), Gary Cole (Mayor Fred Jones Sr., Black Knight [credit only]), Jim Cummings (Captain Caveman), Vivica A. Fox (Angel Dynamite), Kate Higgins (Principal Quinlan), Tom Kenny (Funky Phantom, Chairman, Jonathan Wellington "Mudsy" Muddlemore), Patrick Warburton (Sheriff Stone), Rick D. Wasserman (as Rick Wasserman) (Lord Infernicus, Boo the Cat).
  • Directed By Victor Cook.
  • Produced By Mitch Watson.
    Supervising Producers: Spike Brandt, Tony Cervone.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Written By Mitch Watson.

Additional Crew:

  • Creators: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears.
  • Animation Director: Kirk Tingblad.
  • Art Director: Dan Krall.
  • Storyboard Artist: Anson Jew.
  • Production Manager: Jason Wyatt.
  • Assistant Production Manager: David Vasquez.
  • Audio Post Coordinator: Marc Schmidt.
  • Voice Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Casting Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Lead Character Designer: Derrick J. Wyatt.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Mystery Solvers Club State Finals? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Sick in bed right before the big Mystery Solvers Club State Finals, Scooby dreams about going to the competition and teaming up with fellow mystery-solver...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Mystery Solvers Club State Finals, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Mystery Solvers Club State Finals