Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Share (2007)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Share Cartoon Picture


Share (2007) Season 1 Episode 15- Yo Gabba Gabba! Cartoon Episode Guide Share

BCDB Rating: "Share" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 311 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 2007
  • Wild Brain
  • Yo Gabba Gabba! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: DJ Lance Rock, Muno, Foofa, Brobee, Toodee, Plex.
  • Vocal Talent: Lance Robertson (DJ Lance Rock), ilder (Brobee), Erin Pearce (Toodee), Jonell Elliot (Toodee), Christian Jacobs (Plex), Simon Feilder (Plex).
  • Directed By Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz.
  • Produced By Rita Peruggi.
    Executive Producer: Michael Polis, Jon Berrett.
  • Written By Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz.
  • Created By: Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Share? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Share, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.