Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Cousin Sunspot (1974)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Cousin Sunspot Cartoon Picture
Cousin Sunspot

Cousin Sunspot

Cousin Sunspot (1974) Season 1 Episode 77S-5- Partridge Family: 2200 A.D. Cartoon Episode Guide Cousin Sunspot

BCDB Rating: "Cousin Sunspot" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 475 times total.

Hanna-Barbera Studios Joan Gerber, Chuck McClenan, Sherry Alberoni, Danny Bonaduce, Brian Forster, Suzanne Crough, David Madden, Julie McWhirter, Frank Welker; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Charles Nichols, Maxine Hoppe Iwao Takamoto, William Hanna, Joseph Barbera , , , , , , , , , ; more Writers More Writers.. Larry Cowan Hoyt Curtin, Paul DeKorte, Danny Janssen, Bobby Hart
  • 1974
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Columbia/Screen Gems
  • Partridge Family: 2200 A.D. Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Connie Partridge, Keith, Laurie, Danny, Tracy, Christopher Partridge, Reuben Kinkaid, Marion Moonglow, Veenie, Orbit, Cousin Sunspot Partridge, Rover, Professor Vilhelm, Sam Steller, Newscaster, Space Ranger.
  • Vocal Talent: Joan Gerber (Connie Partridge), Chuck McClenan (Keith), Sherry Alberoni (Laurie), Danny Bonaduce (Danny), Brian Forster (Chris), Suzanne Crough (Tracy), David Madden (Reuben), Julie McWhirter (Marion), Frank Welker (Orbit, Veenie), Allan Melvin (Cousin Sunspot Partridge), John Stephenson (Rover, Professor Vilhelm, Sam Steller, Newscaster), Lennie Weinrib (Space Ranger).
  • Directed By Charles Nichols (as Charles A. Nichols).
    Assistant Director: Maxine Hoppe.
  • Produced By Iwao Takamoto.
    Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Animated By Ed Barge, O. E. Callahan, Lars Calonius, Rudy Cataldi, Volus Jones, Ed Love, Tony Love, Bill Hutten, Dan Mills, Margaret Gruwell, Don Patterson, John Walker, Gwen Wetzler.
  • Written By Barry E. Blitzer (as Barry Blitzer), Larz Bourne, Dick Conway, Buddy Atkinson, Rance Howard, Jim Begg, Jack Mendelsohn, John Fenton Murray, Ray Parker, Bill Raynor.
    Story Editor: Sid Morse.
  • Edited By Larry Cowan.

Additional Crew:

  • Executive Producers: William Hanna and Joseph Barbera.
  • Directed by: Charles A. Nichols.
  • Creative Producer: Iwao Takamoto.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Assistant Director: Maxine Hoppe.
  • Executive Story Consultant: Myles Wilder.
  • Story Editor: Sid Morse.
  • Writers: Barry Blitzer, Larz Bourne, Dick Conway and Buddy Atkinson, Rance Howard and Jim Begg, Jack Mendelsohn, John Fenton Murray, Ray Parker, Bill Raynor.
  • Storyboard Editors: Lew Marshall, Don Sheppard, George Singer, Paul Sommer.
  • Voices: Sherry Alberoni, Danny Bonaduce, Suzanne Crough, Susan Dey, Micky Dolenz, Brian Forster, Joan Gerber, Dave Madden, Chuck McLennan, Julie McWhirter, Allan Melvin, Alan Oppenheimer, Mike Road, Hal Smith, John Stephenson, Lennie Weinrib, Franklin Welker.
  • Production Design: Bob Singer.
  • Production Supervisor: Victor O. Schipek.
  • Titles: Iraj Paran.
  • Musical Director: Hoyt Curtin.
  • Music Supervisor: Paul DeKorte.
  • Character Design: Dick Bickenbach.
  • Layout: Dale Barnhart, Sukhdev Dail, Phil Mendez, Greg Nocon.
  • Unit Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Animation: Ed Barge, O. E. Callahan, Lars Calonius, Rudy Cataldi, Volus Jones, Ed Love, Tony Love, Bill Hutten, Dan Mills, Margaret Gruwell, Don Patterson, John Walker, Gwen Wetzler.
  • Background Supervisor: Fernando Montealegre.
  • Background: Dennis Durrell, Joe Griffith, Robert Schaefer, Dennis Venizelos.
  • Technical Supervisor: Frank Paiker.
  • Checking and Scene Planning: Evelyn Sherwood.
  • Ink and Paint Supervisor: Billie Kerns.
  • Xerography: Robert "Tiger" West.
  • Sound Direction: Richard Olson, Bill Getty.
  • Supervising Film Editor: Larry Cowan.
  • Music Editor: Joe Sandusky.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Joe Reitano.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Camera: George Epperson, Jerry Smith, Wayne Smith.
  • Production Manager: Art Scott.
  • Assistant Production Manager: Jayne Barbera.


    1974 Columbia Pictures Television, Inc., a division of Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc.,
    and Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Cousin Sunspot? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

An electronic voice changer transforms Cousin Sunspot into a tolerable member of the Partridge Family act, until its side effects begin to appear: Cousin Sunspot...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Cousin Sunspot, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Cousin Sunspot