Mickey Mousekersize

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Follow The Mouse! (2011)

Next Episode

Follow The Mouse! Cartoon Picture
Follow The Mouse!

Follow The Mouse!

Follow The Mouse! (2011) Season 1 Episode 101- Mickey Mousekersize Cartoon Episode Guide Follow The Mouse!

BCDB Rating: "Follow The Mouse!" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 595 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew'
  • 2011
  • Walt Disney Television Animation, Walt Disney Animation Studios, Disney Junior Original Productions
  • Mickey Mousekersize Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy, Pluto, Toodles.
  • Vocal Talent: Bret Iwan (Mickey Mouse), Russi Taylor (Minnie Mouse), Tony Anselmo (Donald Duck), Tress MacNeille (Daisy Duck), Bill Farmer (Goofy, Pluto), Rob Paulsen (Toodles).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Follow The Mouse!? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Mickey teaches Minnie and Pluto how to do a parade.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Follow The Mouse!, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.