Fish Hooks

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Hooray For Hamsterwood (2010)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Hooray For Hamsterwood Cartoon Picture
Hooray For Hamsterwood

Hooray For Hamsterwood

Hooray For Hamsterwood (2010) Season 1 Episode 15- Fish Hooks Cartoon Episode Guide Hooray For Hamsterwood

BCDB Rating: "Hooray For Hamsterwood" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 8 times this month, and 266 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2010
  • Mercury Filmworks, Walt Disney Television Animation
  • Walt Disney Television Animation, Disney Channel
  • Fish Hooks Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Milo, Bea, Oscar, Mr. Caliente, Newscaster, Mr. Nibbles, TV Announcer, Pamela Hamster, Yolanda, Magic Hamster Mirror, Greg, Bud, Pirahnica, Principal Stickler.
  • Vocal Talent: Kyle Massey (Milo), Chelsea Kane (as Chelsea Staub) (Bea), Justin Roiland (Oscar), Carlos Alazraqui (Mr. Caliente, Newscaster), Jason Alexander (Mr. Nibbles), Jeff Bennett (TV Announcer), Sabrina Bryan (Pamela Hamster), Paula Jai Parker (Yolanda), Rob Paulsen (Magic Hamster Mirror, Greg), Dana Snyder (Bud), Laura Ortiz (Pirahnica), Jerry Stiller (Principal Stickler).
  • Directed By C.H. Greenblatt.
  • Produced By Louis J. Cuck (Line Producer).
    Executive Producer: Maxwell Atoms (Executive Producer).
    Co-Executive Producer: Noah Z. Jones.
  • Animated By Serapio Calm, Martin Hsu (Character Designers).
    Background Painter: Jason Boesch.
    Animatic Editor: Illya Owens.
  • Written By Jackie Buscarino.
  • Edited By Illya Owens.
    Assistant Editor: Carmen Woods.
    Online Editor: Keith Cook.

Additional Crew:

  • Storyboards: Diana Lafyatis.
  • Created by: Noah Z. Jones.
  • Developed by: Alex Hirsch, William Reiss.
  • Production Design: Lynne Naylor.
  • Art Director: Noah Jones.
  • Production Supervisor: Carla Arcuri.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Mark Bollinger.
  • Sound Designers: Jesse Aruda, Glenn Oyabe.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: Fil Brown, Melissa Ellis.
  • Foley Artist: John Lampinen.
  • Foley Mixer: Roy Braverman.
  • Dialogue Editor: Robbi Smith.
  • Dialogue Engineer: David Guerro.
  • Digital Audio Transfer: Rob Pratt.
  • Script Coordinators: Leona Beckert, Dawn Conners.
  • Production Coordinator: Pietro Piumetti.
  • Production Controller: Anna Boyadjian.
  • Production Associate: Ryan Burkhard.
  • Production Secretary: Linda Delizza.
  • Post-Production Coordinator: Treasure Rawson.
  • Continuity Coordinator: Robin Police.
  • Technical Director: Darren Clark.
  • Creative Consultant: Alex Hirsch.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Hooray For Hamsterwood? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Bea appears on a Hamster TV show on a trip to star-studded Hamsterwood with Milo and Oscar.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Hooray For Hamsterwood, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.