Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Siege of Starro!: Part 2 (2010)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Siege of Starro!: Part 2 Cartoon Picture
Buy The Siege of Starro!: Part 2 on DVD The Siege of Starro!: Part 2 Cartoon Download
The Siege of Starro!: Part 2

The Siege of Starro!: Part 2

Alternate Title: The Siege of Starro! Part Two

The Siege of Starro!: Part 2 (The Siege of Starro! Part Two) (2010) Season 2 Episode 215- Batman: The Brave and the Bold Cartoon Episode Guide The Siege of Starro!: Part 2

BCDB Rating: "The Siege of Starro!: Part 2" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 259 times total.

Warner Bros. Entertainment Diedrich Bader, Dee Bradley Baker, Jeff Bennett, Corey Burton, John Di Maggio, Lex Lang, Kevin Michael Richardson Michael Goguen Linda Steiner, James Tucker, Amy McKenna, Sam Register Christopher D. Lozinski Lolita Ritmanis, Michael McCuistion, Kristopher Carter, Andy Strumer
  • 2010
  • Warner Bros. Entertainment
  • Cartoon Network
  • Batman: The Brave and the Bold Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Batman/Bruce Wayne, Star Conqueror, Captain Marvel, Dr. Will Magnus, Faceless Hunter, Aquaman, Gold, Alloy, B'wana Beast/Michael Payson Maxwell, Starro, Booster Gold/Michael Jon Carter, Billy Batson, Skeets, Vixen/Mari Jiwe McCabe.
  • Vocal Talent: Diedrich Bader (Batman/Bruce Wayne), Dee Bradley Baker (Star Conqueror), Jeff Bennett (Captain Marvel), Corey Burton (Dr. Will Magnus), John Di Maggio (Faceless Hunter, Aquaman), Lex Lang (Gold, Alloy), Kevin Michael Richardson (B'wana Beast/Michael Payson Maxwell, Starro), Tom Everett Scott (Booster Gold/Michael Jon Carter), Tara Strong (Billy Batson), Billy West (Skeets), Cree Summer (Vixen/Mari Jiwe McCabe).
  • Directed By Michael Goguen.
  • Produced By Linda Steiner, James Tucker.
    Line Producer: Amy McKenna.
    Executive Producer: Sam Register.
  • Written By Joseph Kuhr.
  • Edited By Christopher D. Lozinski.

Additional Crew:

  • Batman Created By: Bob Kane.
  • Story Editor: Michael Jelenic.
  • Art Direction: Lynell Forestall.
  • Storyboard Artists: Tim Divar, Tim Eldred, Ben Jones, Scooter Tidwell.
  • Background Painter: Bill Dunn.
  • Main Title Design: James Tucker, Peter Girardi.
  • Casting: Andrea Romano.
  • Voice Director: Andrea Romano.
  • Voice Recordist: Bill Devine.
  • Production Supervisor: Howard Schwartz.
  • Development and Creative Supervision: Linda M. Steiner.
  • ADR Mixer: Bill Devine.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Robert Hargreaves.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Robert Hargreaves.
  • Clearance Administrator: Connie Wang.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Siege of Starro!: Part 2? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Faceless Hunter plots to destroy Earth using a massive beast made of smaller Starros.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Siege of Starro!: Part 2, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Siege of Starro!: Part 2