Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for French Riviera - New Zealand (1980)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

French Riviera - New Zealand Cartoon Picture
French Riviera - New Zealand

French Riviera - New Zealand

French Riviera - New Zealand (1980) - Scooby's Laff-A-Lympics Cartoon Episode Guide French Riviera - New Zealand

BCDB Rating: "French Riviera - New Zealand" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 514 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1980
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Scooby's Laff-A-Lympics Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: The Scooby-Doobies: Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Speed Buggy, Tinker, Dynomutt, Hong Kong Phooey, Scooby-Dum, Blue Falcon, Jeannie, Babu, Captain Caveman, Brenda Chance, Dee Dee Sykes, Taffy Dare;
    The Yogi-Yahooeys: Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, Hokey Wolf, Snooper, Blabber, Wally Gator, Quick Draw McGraw, Boo Boo Bear, Pixie, Doggie Daddy, Grape Ape, Yakky Doodle, Cindy Bear;
    The Really-Rottens: Mumbly, Dastardly Dalton, Daisy Mayhem, Sooey Pig, Magic Rabbit, Dred Barron, Great Fondoo, Orful Octopus, Dinky Dalton, Dirty Dalton, Mrs. Creepley, Mr. Creepley.
    Snagglepuss, Mildew Wolf.
  • Vocal Talent: Don Messick (Scooby-Doo, Boo Boo Bear, Pixie, Mumbly, Dastardly Dalton, Mr. Creepley), Casey Kasem (Shaggy), Frank Welker (Tinker, Dynomutt, Sooey Pig, Magic Rabbit), Scatman Crothers (Hong Kong Phooey), Daws Butler (Scooby-Dum, Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, Hokey Wolf, Snooper, Blabber, Wally Gator, Quick Draw McGraw, Dirty Dalton, Snagglepuss), Gary Owens (Blue Falcon), Julie McWhirter (Jeannie), Joe Besser (Babu), Mel Blanc (Captain Caveman, Speed Buggy), Marilyn Schreffler (Brenda Chance), Vernee Watson (Dee Dee Sykes), Laurel Page (Taffy Dare), John Stephenson (Doggie Daddy), Bob Holt (Grape Ape, Orful Octopus, Dinky Dalton), Jimmy Weldon (Yakky Doodle), Julie Bennet (Cindy Bear), Marilyn Scheffler (Daisy Mayhem), John Stephenson (Dred Barron, Great Fondoo), Laurel Page (Mrs. Creepley).
  • Directed By Charles Nichols (as Charles A. Nichols).
  • Produced By Joseph Barbera, William Hanna (Executive Producers).
    Creative Producer: Iwao Takamoto.
    Associate Producer: Art Scott.
  • Animated By Hal Ambro, Frank Andrina, Ed Barge, Tom Barnes, Oliver Callahan, Lars Calonius, Bill Carney, Bob Carr, Rudy Cataldi, Steve Clark, Chuck Downs, Joanna Combellick, Joan Drake, Lil Evans, Marcia Fertig, Hugh Fraser, Kenneth Gaebler, Miguel Garcia, Mark Glamack, Fernando Gonzalez, Fred Grable, Alan Green, Jack Hadley, Bill Hutten, Volus Jones, Ernesto Lopez, Tony Love, Ken Muse, Constantin Mustatea, Eduardo Olivares, Anna Ray, Tom Ray, Len Redman, Bill Reed, Vive Risto, Arnulfo Rivera, Ed Soloman, Ken Southworth, Dave Tendlar, Bob Trochim, Carlo Vinci, Russ Von Neida, John Walker, Xenia.
    Animation Supervisors: Bill Keil, Jay Sarbry.
    Assistant Animation Supervisor: Bob Goe.
    Animation Coordinator: John Boersema.
  • Edited By Tom Gleason, Milton Krear, Karla McGregor, David Stone.
    Supervising Film Editors: Larry Cowan, Dick Elliott.
  • Story Editor: Andy Heyward.
  • Story: Neal Barbera, Tom Dagenais.
  • Story Direction: Bill Ackerman, Alvaro Arce, Howard Swift.
  • Recording Director: Art Scott.
  • Title Design: Bill Perez.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran.
  • Character Design: Bob Singer, Dick Ung.
  • Layout Supervisor: John Ahern.
  • Layouts: Pete Alvarado, Dale Barnhart, John Bruno, Al Budnick, Nino Carbe, Chuck Downs, Hak Ficq, Owen Fitzgerald, Bob Foster, Rene Garcia, Drew Gentle, Moe Gollub, Jack Huber, Alex Ignatiev, Ray Jacobs, Homer Jonas, M. Mike Kawaguchi, Jack Manning, Warren Marshall, Jim Mueller, Dan Noonan, Floyd Norman, Linda Rowley, Glen Schmitz, Tony Sgroi, Terry Slade, Dean Thompson, John Walker, Al Wilson.
  • Unit Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Backgrounds: Cathleen Alfaro, Daniela Bielecka, Jim Coleman, Dave High, Alison Julian, Walt Peregoy, Andy Phillipson, Michael Reinman, Marilyn Shimokochi, Dick Thomas, Gloria Wood.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth.
  • Ink and Paint Supervisor: Billie Kerns.
  • Checking and Scene Planning: Evelyn Sherwood.
  • Camera: George Epperson, Jerry Smith, Chuck Flekal, Curt Hall, Ron Jackson, Jerry Whittington.
  • Sound Directors: Richard Olson, Bill Getty.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Production Manager: Jayne Barbera.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.


This crew list is believed to be complete.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about French Riviera - New Zealand? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The third (and final) incarnation of this show... now down to a half-hour show.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love French Riviera - New Zealand, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.