Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Little Witch (1997)

Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Buy Little Witch on DVD
Little Witch

Little Witch

Little Witch (1997)

BCDB Rating: "Little Witch" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 12 times this month, and 957 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1997
  • Studio B Productions, Sony Wonder
  • Cartoon Characters: Little Witch, Mother Witch, Dippy Witch, Nasty Witch, Grouchy Witch, Milly, March, Marcus, Captain Patch, Miss Tuliptree.
  • Vocal Talent: Andrea Libman (Little Witch), Babs Chula (Mother Witch), Laara Sadiq (Dippy Witch), Felicia Shulman (as Felicia Schulman) (Nasty Witch), Shirley Millner (as Shirley Milner) (Grouchy Witch), Vanessa Morley (as Vanesa Morley) (Milly), Joel March (March), Andrew Francis (Marcus), Ian James Corlett (as Ian Corlett) (Captain Patch), Marcy Goldberg (Miss Tuliptree).
  • Directed By Olaf Miller, Maurice "Mo" Sherwood (as Maurice Sherwood).
    Assistant Director: Mauro Casalese.
  • Produced By Chris Bartleman.
    Associate Producers: Dana Cluverius, Jamie Turner.
    Executive Producers: Loris Kramer Lunsford (as Loris Kramer), Becky Mancuso-Winding.
  • Animated By Jacob Medjuck.
    Animation Director (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Oscar Perez (as Oscar Perez Jr.).
    Animation Check Department Head (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Ferdie de Guzman.
    Character Designers: Tina Akland, John Beveridge, Josh Mepham.
    Checking Supervisor(Mercury Filmworks): Andy Pye.
    Checkers (Mercury Filmworks): Ian Baytis, Nicola Sampson.
    Layout Coordinator: Jodi Reichmuth.
    Layout Supervisor: Gord McBride.
    Layout Artists: Phil Ceasar (as Phil Caesar), Rebecca Dart, Warren Flanagan, Vince Godfrey, Jason Horychun (as Jay Horychun), Jacob Medjuck, Sean Moore, Jorden Oliwa, Lil Reichmann, Samuel To, Dave Walters.
    Color Backgrounds: George Juhasz, Jamie Tainton, Katherina Zalatnai (as Katharina Zalatnai).
    Color Stylist: Tara Miller.
    Inbetween Department Head (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Rommel Gutierrez.
    Clean-Up Department Head (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Man Pinza.
    Lip Assignment: Cathy Luker.
    Slugging: Brad Neave.
    X-Sheets: Glenn Wright.
  • Written By Nicholas Hollander.
    Books: Deborah Hautzig.
  • Edited By Roger Jakubiec (Pre-Production Editing Supervisor) .
    Video Post-Production: Tom Harris.
  • Production Manager (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Rico Reyes.
  • Storyboard Artists: Lazarino Baarde, Louie Escauriaga, Lyn Hart.
  • Design Coordinator: Roseanne Kwan (as Rosanne Kwan).
  • Location Designers: Chris Mizzoni, Dean Sherriff (as Dean Sheriff).
  • Prop Designers: Chris Mizzoni, Garnet Syberg-Olsen, Miles Vassos.
  • Dialogue Assembly: Stephen Felsing (as Stephan Felsing).
  • Dialogue Breakdown: Robert Tompkins (as Bob Tomkins).
  • Visual Effects Supervisor: Kent McCormick.
  • Visual Effects Supervisor (Mercury Filmworks): Clint Eland.
  • Digital Paint and Effects: Mercury Filmworks.
  • Digital Paint and Effects Supervisors (Mercury Filmworks): Jefferson Allen, Peter De Tina, Kent McCormick, Jodi Young.
  • Digital Paint and Effects Artists (Mercury Filmworks): Darren Bockman, Michael Dalton-Smith, Karyn Dietrich (as Karen Dietrich), Hossein Ghaffari, Laura Giesz, Jose-Luis Gutierrez, Liam Hogan, Jim Inkster, Jon Izen, Mike Lowry, Luc Luco, Clint Madrid, Geoffrey Manson, Justin Miles, Brett Montgomery, Pamela Prostarr, Darren Schmidtz, William Stone, Mariam Tahmasebi, James Trang.
  • 3D Particle Effects (Mercury Filmworks): Alan Harrison.
  • 3D Sets and Fly-Through (Mercury Filmworks): Gerald J. Lauze (as Gerald Lauze).
  • Voice Director: Terry Klassen.
  • Continuity Checker: Myles Pedersen.
  • Manager (Pacific Digital): Lani Barcelona.
  • Chief Executive Officer (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Wayne Dearing.
  • Operations Manager (Philippine Animation Studio Inc.): Stella Reyes.
  • Production Coordinators (Mercury Filmworks): Mark Halsall, Michael O'Brien.
  • Production Assistant (Mercury Filmworks): Candice Gebert.
  • Production I/O Administrator (Mercury Filmworks): Morris Espinosa.
  • System Administrators (Mercury Filmworks): Derrick MacPherson, Vaughn Ravenscroft.
  • System Supervisors (Mercury Filmworks): Derrick MacPherson, Vaughn Ravenscroft.
  • Special Thanks: Amy Berkower, Ted Green, Phil Midiri, Wendy Moss, Jodi Reamer (as Judy Reamer), Andrew Ross.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Little Witch? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Little Witch, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.