Ren & Stimpy "Adult Party Cartoon"

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Naked Beach Frenzy (2003)

Previous Episode

Naked Beach Frenzy Cartoon Picture
Naked Beach Frenzy

Naked Beach Frenzy

Naked Beach Frenzy (2003) - Ren & Stimpy "Adult Party Cartoon" Cartoon Episode Guide Naked Beach Frenzy

BCDB Rating: "Naked Beach Frenzy" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 768 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 2003
  • Spmc
  • Ren & Stimpy "Adult Party Cartoon" Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Ren, Stimpy, Dr. Mr. Horse, Lifeguard Captain, Beachball Girl, Shampoo Girl, Lifeguard, Suntan Oil Girl, Juahini, Soap Girl, Girls.
  • Vocal Talent: John Kricfalusi (Ren, Dr. Mr. Horse), Eric Bauza (Stimpy), Julie Engelberts (Lifeguard Captain), Kristy Gordon (Beachball Girl, Shampoo Girl), Mike MacDonald (Lifeguard), Joady O'Hara (Suntan Oil Girl), Jose Pou (Juahini), Katie Rice (Soap Girl), Julia Ediger (Girl 1), Annie Gosling (Girl 2), Alison Acton (Girl 3), Jennifer Tam (Girl 4).
  • Directed By John Kricfalusi.
  • Produced By Jessica Beirne.
    Executive Producers: Kevin Kolde, Eric Gardner.
  • Animated By Nathan Affolter, Colin Giles, Kelly Armstrong, Rob Jones, Darren Brereton, Kiyoshi Kohatsu, Bert Dennison, Peter MacAdams, Marvin Estropia, Kari Rust, Cory Evans, Greg Stainton, Michael Geiger.
    Animation Assistants: John Beveridge, Chad Van De Keere.
  • Written By Vincent Waller.

Additional Crew:

  • Created by: John Kricfalusi.
  • Animation Director: Bob Jaques.


  • Creator/Director: John Kricfalusi.
  • Writers: John Kricfalusi, Vincent Waller, Richard Pursel, Michael Kerr.


  • Executive Producers: Kevin Kolde, Eric Gardner.
  • Director: Vincent Waller.
  • Production Coordinator: Amid Amidi.
  • Production Accountant: Diane Kolde.
  • Storyboard Artists: Vincent Waller, Jim Smith, Eddie Fitzgerald.
  • Layout Supervisor: Fred Osmond.
  • Layout Artists: Gabe Swarr, Robert Ryan Corey, Ray Morelli, William Branca, Katie Rice, Gene McGuckin, Luke Cormican.
  • Music/Leica Editors: Stephen Worth, Paul Trauth.
  • Track Reading: Henry Porch.
  • Studio Assistant: Michelle Labaqui.


  • Producer: Jessica Beirne.
  • Production Manager: Adrian Langley.
  • Assistant Directors: Derek Bond, Kevin Currie.
  • Creative Follow Through: Eric Bauza, Jordan Boswell.
  • Assistant to John Kricfalusi: Alison Acton.
  • Music/Leica Editor: Michael Kerr, Jeff Snider, Graham Lunam.
  • Art Director: Nick Cross.
  • Art Coordinator: Julia Ediger.
  • Storyboard Artists: Jeff Amey, Matthew Roach, Nick Cross, Tavis Silbernagel, Michael Kerr, Steve Stefanelli, Helder Mendonca.
  • Layout Supervisor: Helder Mendonca.
  • Layout Artists: Warren Leonhardt, Tim Pallett, Helder Mendonca, Jose Pou.
  • Layout Clean-Up/Assistant: Marcel Laurin.
  • BG Key Painters: Kristy Gordon, Mary Lubanski, Alain Massicotte.
  • Prop Designer: Aleksander Prohaska.
  • Colour Stylist: Christine Wallace.
  • Model Clean Up: Gerry Duchemin.
  • Studio Manager: Annie Gosling.
  • Production Coordinator: Jennifer Tam.
  • Production Assistants: Craig Gosling, Ciaran O'Connor, Tom Hay, Matt Trudel.
  • Systems Administrator: Blair Chiasson.
  • Checker: Ron Caddigan.
  • Studio Assistant: Julie-Ann Engelberts.
  • Production Accounting: Keith Clark, Dulcie Clark.
  • Business and Legal Affairs: Mike Andrews, Bill Seiter.


  • Producers: Kelly Armstrong, Bob Jaques.
  • Directors: Bob Jaques, Kelly Armstrong.
  • Production Manager: Athena Cho.
  • Overseas Supervisor: Chris Ross.
  • Timing: Bob Jaques, Chris Ross, Kelly Armstrong, Greg Stainton, Jamie Mason.
  • Animators: Nathan Affolter, Colin Giles, Kelly Armstrong, Rob Jones, Darren Brereton, Kiyoshi Kohatsu, Bert Dennison, Peter MacAdams, Marvin Estropia, Kari Rust, Cory Evans, Greg Stainton, Michael Geiger.
  • Assistants: John Beveridge, Chad Van De Keere.
  • Clean-Up: Victoria Goldner.
  • Checkers: John S. Vincent, Rosanne Kwan.
  • Pencil Tests: Andrew Scott, Rosanne Kwan.
  • Production Assistants: Roseanne Kwan, Helen Chang.
  • Production Accountant: Mike Sloane.


  • Producer: Tae Soo Kim.
  • Production Manager: Young-Il Jung.
  • Director: Young-ho Shin.
  • Animators: Byung-Chan Lee, Young-Mee Jung, Kyung-Suk Lee, Ok-Bae Kim, Jong-Peel Won, Seok-ki Nam, Young-Jin Myung.
  • In-Between Checking: Sun-Hee Kang.
  • In-Betweeners: Jung-suk Ku, Mun-Sun Kim, Myung-Hee Lee, Wha-Jung Lee, Sung-Hee Jung, Youn-Hee Uym, Ae-Lan Cha, Na-Young Lee, Eun-Young Kim.
  • BG Checking: Hye-Young Jeoun.
  • BG Painters: Hyuk-Hee Kwon, You-Ah Kim, Oh-Bok Park, Hee-Kyung Kim.
  • Digital Checking: Kyung-Su Kang.
  • Scan Checking: Seung-Hwan Hong.
  • Scanning: Gee-Dong Her, Sung-Uk Kim, Jae-Hyuk Choi, Byoung-Hak Ahn.


  • Video Editing: Shawn Phillips.


  • Executive in Charge of Production: Dulcie Clark.
  • Director, Studio Operations: David J.C. Fortier.
  • Director of CGI for PIP: Kip Hardy.
  • Executive Assistant: Dana M. Rose.
  • Production Coordinator: Glenn J. Brown.
  • Production Assistant: Anne D. Nadon.
  • Production Support: John Kambites, Allison Laberge.
  • Production Accountant: Keith Clark.
  • Scanning: Paul Neumann.
  • Head Painter: Ian Clark.
  • Ink & Paint: Shawn Camerucci, Clayton Jacobs, Alex Cruikshank, Allan Penny, Sheryl Eldridge, Chris Roberge, Marc Fortin, Sonja Schmidt, Matt Hawrelluk, Nancy White.
  • Head Compositor: Justin Aresta.
  • Compositing: Mark Douthwright, Beth Malloch, Marc Fortin, Woody Oord, Roman Gesmundo, Joe Tomlinson.
  • Quality Control: Jef Harris.

  • Music Provided by: Associated Production Music LLC.
  • Key Accountant Director: Tia Sommer.
  • Music Director: Edwina Travis Chin.
  • Closed Captioning and Dubbing: Precision Transfer Technologies.
  • Sound of One Hand Studio (Audio Recording/Post Production): John Dooher, Claude Marquis, Michel Legault.
  • Executives in Charge of Production for The New TNN: Albie Hecht, Kevin Kay.

    2003 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Naked Beach Frenzy? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Naked Beach Frenzy, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.