Adventure Time With Finn & Jake

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Slumber Party Panic (2010)

Next Episode

Slumber Party Panic Cartoon Picture
Buy Slumber Party Panic on DVD Buy Slumber Party Panic on Blu-Ray Disk Slumber Party Panic Cartoon Download
Slumber Party Panic

Slumber Party Panic

Slumber Party Panic (2010) Season 1 Episode 692-009- Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Cartoon Episode Guide Slumber Party Panic

BCDB Rating: "Slumber Party Panic" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 32 times this month, and 1203 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 2010
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Ice Cream Man, Jake, Eclair Boy, Glasses, Princess Bubblegum, Lady Rainicorn, Tree Trunks, Lumpy Space Princess, Frog, Lenny, Ripped Lumpy, Brad, Monty, Starchie, Candyapple Zombie, Mr. Cream Puff, Mr. Cupcake, Chet, Melissa, Manfried, Chocoberry, Candy Corn Girl, Eclair Boy, Zombie Candy Heart, Peppermint Butler, Gumball Guardians.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeremy Shada (Finn, Ice Cream Man), John Di Maggio (Jake, Eclair Boy, Glasses), Hynden Walch (Princess Bubblegum), Niki Yang (Lady Rainicorn), Polly Lou Livingston (Tree Trunks), Pendleton Ward (Lumpy Space Princess), Keith Ferguson (Frog, Lenny), Tom Kenny (Brad, Monty, Starchie, Candyapple Zombie, Gumball Guardian #1), Dee Bradley Baker (Mr. Cream Puff, Mr. Cupcake, Chet), Maria Bamford (Melissa, Manfried, Chocoberry, Candy Corn Girl), Jackie Buscarino (Eclair Boy), Steve Little (Zombie Candy Heart, Peppermint Butler, Gumball Guardian #2).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By Elizabeth Ito, Adam Muto.

Additional Crew:

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Creative Director: Patrick McHale.
  • Story Editors: Merriwether Williams, Craig Lewis.
  • Staff Writer: Tim McKeon.
  • Supervising Director: Larry Leichliter.
  • Sheet Timing: Russell Calabrese, Don Judge, Gordon Kent, Christine Kolosov, Mike Lyman.
  • Art Director: Nick Jennings.
  • Lead Character & Prop Designer: Phil Rynda.
  • Character & Prop Designers: Natasha Allegri, Tom Herpich.
  • Character & Prop Design Clean-Up: Mike Collins.
  • Background Designers: Ghostshrimp, Santino Lascano.
  • Background Painters: Martin Ansolabehere, Sue Mondt.
  • Color Stylists: Sandra Calleros, Simon Simmonds.
  • Storyboards: Adam Muto, Elizabeth Ito.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Ako Castuera, Somvilay Xayaphone.
  • Animatic Timers: Greg Levitan, Andy Tauke.
  • Animatic Scanner: Tammy List.
  • Voice Direction: Keythe Farley.
  • Recording Studio Manager: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Supervising Editor: Paul Douglas.
  • Dialogue Editor: Krandal Crews.
  • Director Production Technology: Antonio Gonella.
  • Composer: Casey Basichis.
  • Music Editor: Nick Carr.
  • Main Title Song: Pendleton Ward, Casey Basichis.
  • End Credit Song: Ashley Eriksson.
  • Post Production Sound Studio: Sabre Media Studios.
  • Supervising Sound Editors: Tom Syslo, Timothy J. Borquez MPSE.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Eric Freeman, Timothy J. Borquez CAS.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Tony Tedford.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alicia Parkinson.
  • Machine Room Operator: Chris Hoetger.
  • Animation Checking: Sandy Benenati, Vicki Casper.
  • Track Reading: Slightly Off Track.
  • Production Estimator: Cecilia Rheins.
  • Overseas Production Facility: Rough Draft Korea Co., Ltd., Saeron [sic] Animation, Inc.
  • Production Manager: Keith Mack.
  • Production Coordinator: Dick Grunert.
  • Production Assistant: David C. Smith.
  • Overseas Directors: Director Won, Bonghui Han.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

  • 2010 The Cartoon Network. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.


Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Slumber Party Panic? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Princess Bubblegum and Finn accidentally create candy zombies after an experiment goes awry.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Slumber Party Panic, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.