Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Dante's Inferno Animated (Dante's Inferno: An Animated Epic) (2010)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Dante's Inferno Animated Cartoon Picture
Dante's Inferno Animated

Dante's Inferno Animated

English Title: Dante's Inferno: An Animated Epic

Dante's Inferno Animated (Dante's Inferno: An Animated Epic) (2010) Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film Dante's Inferno Animated

BCDB Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars 4.3/5 Stars from 3 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 16 times this month, and 1378 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2010
  • Master Films Productions, Dante's Inferno Animation, Production I.G
  • Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Dante, Beatrice, Lucifer, Francesco, Bella, Plato, Socrates, King Richard I, Virgil, King Minos, Phelgyas, Ciacco, Farinata Uberti, Fillipo Agenti, Demon Priest, Avenger, Alighiero, Lust Minions, Nessus.
  • Vocal Talent: Vittorio Matteucci (Dante), Riccardo Pratesi (Virgil), Silvia Colloca (Beatrice).
    Voice Talent, English Version: Vincent Spano (Virgil), Graham McTavish (Dante), Silvia Colloca (Beatrice), Steven Blum (Lucifer), Tom Tate (Francesco), Victoria Tennant (Bella), Greg Ellis (Plato), H. Richard Greene (Socrates, King Richard I), Peter Jessop (Virgil), Kevin Michael Richardson (King Minos, Phelgyas), J. Grant Albrecht (Ciacco, Farinata Uberti), Bart McCarthy (Fillipo Agenti), Nika Futterman (Female Prisoner), Nicholas Guest (Demon Priest), Shelley O'Neil (Child), John Paul Karliak (Avenger), Mark Hamill (Alighiero), Grey DeLisle (Lust Minion #1), Vanessa Marshall (Lust Minion #2), Charlotte Cornwell (Nessus, Lust Minion #3), Jeff Conaway (Narrator), Stephen Apostolina, Wendy Cutler, Lia Sargent, Mark Sussman, Dave Zyle.
  • Directed By Victor Cook (Director, "The Arrival", "Entry into Hell").
    Director, "Limbo", "Lust": Shukou Murase.
    Director, "Gluttony", "Greed": Jong-Sik Nam.
    Director, "Anger and The City of Dis", "Heresy": Lee Seung-Gyu.
    Director, "Violence", "Fraud": Sang-Jin Kim.
    Director, "Treachery,": Yasuomi Umetsu.
  • Produced By Mitsuhisa Ishikawa, Joe Goyette, Cate Latchford.
  • Written By Brandon Auman.
    Based On The Video Game By: Jonathan Knight.
    Based On The Poem By: Dante Alighieri.
  • Edited By Angelo Acosta, Bill Chernega, John Hoyos.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Dante's Inferno Animated? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Limbo, Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Anger, Heresy, Violence, Fraud and Treachery! These are the 9 Circles of Hell made famous by Dante Alighieri in his famed masterpiece, Dante's Inferno, his first story of The Divine Comedy. Dante's Inferno: An Animated Epic will take...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Dante's Inferno Animated, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.