Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Overbite in Paradise (1995)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Overbite in Paradise Cartoon Picture
Overbite in Paradise Cartoon Download
Overbite in Paradise

Overbite in Paradise

Overbite in Paradise (1995) Season 1 Episode 11-B- Dumb and Dumber Cartoon Episode Guide Overbite in Paradise

BCDB Rating: "Overbite in Paradise" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 339 times total.

Hanna-Barbera Productions, New Line Television Matt Frewer, Bill Fagerbakke, Tom Kenny, Bronson Pinchot, Kath Soucie Byron Vaughns, Sasha Emerson, Robert Friedman, Sherry Gunther , , , , , , , , , ; more Writers More Writers.. Tom Gleason, Tim Clark, William DeBoer Jr., Scott Ostrowsky, Gail D. Silvers Mark Mothersbaugh, Bodie Chandler
  • 1995
  • Hanna-Barbera Productions, New Line Television
  • American Broadcasting Company (ABC)
  • Dumb and Dumber Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Lloyd Christmas, Harry Dunne, Weenie, Dymbster, Waitress.
  • Vocal Talent: Matt Frewer (Lloyd Christmas), Bill Fagerbakke (Harry Dunne), Tom Kenny (Weenie), Bronson Pinchot (Dymbster), Kath Soucie (Waitress).
  • Produced By Byron Vaughns.
    Executive Producers: Sasha Emerson, Robert Friedman, Sherry Gunther.
  • Animated By Robert Alvarez, Carole Beers, Cullen Blain III [Cullen Blaine], Zeon Davush, William Knoll [Bill Knoll], Constantin Mustatea, Ron Myrick [Emory Myrick], Leo Sullivan, Robert Tyler [Bob Tyler] (Animation Directors).
  • Written By Brent Aspland, Steve Bluestein, Ben Hurst, Len Janson, Billy Kimball, Ken Koonce, Glenn Leopold, Michael Merton, Philip Murphy, Chris Parrish, David Reynolds, Jason Butler Rote, Michael Ryan, Sib Ventress, Bennett Yellin.
    Story Editors: Patrick Moran, Bennett Yellin.
  • Edited By Tom Gleason (Supervising Film Editor).
    On-Line Editor: Tim Clark.
    Negative Consultant: William DeBoer Jr. [William E. DeBoer].
    Colorist: Scott Ostrowsky.
    Post-Production Coordinator: Gail D. Silvers.

Additional Crew:

  • Casting: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Art Director: Deane Taylor.
  • Animatics: Chris Harmon, David Knott, Harry McLaughlin.
  • Original Main Character Designers: Craig McCracken, C. Miles Thompson [Miles Thompson], Michael Q. Ceballos.
  • Additional Character Designers: Gregory Miller [Greg Miller], Marc Perry.
  • Main Title Storyboard: David Feiss.
  • Storyboard Artists: Gregory Emison, Todd Frederiksen, Ernesto Guanlao, Jeff "Swampy" Marsh, Robert Nesler, Neal Parrow, Rob Renzetti, Philip Stapleton, Travis Cowsill (uncredited), Brian Mitchell (uncredited).
  • Graphics: Michael Q. Ceballos.
  • Background Designer: Daniel McHugh [Dan McHugh].
  • Background Painters: Al Gmuer, Stephen Lee, Cynthia McIntosh.
  • Background Keys: Don Vanderbeek.
  • Animation Checker: Catherine Peterson.
  • Clean-Up Artist: Barbara Krueger.
  • Overseas Animation Director: Mike Kaweski [Michael Kaweski].
  • Ink and Paint Supervisor: Alison Leopold.
  • Xerographers: Martin Crossley, Star Wirth.
  • Color Stylist: Cynthia McIntosh.
  • Timing Director: Donna Mouliot.
  • Lip Assignment: Jeffrey Peterson.
  • Production Manager: Patty Jausoro.
  • Executive in Charge of Production: Joseph Mazzuca.
  • Post-Production Executive: John Forrest Niss.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Gayle Mnookin.
  • Recording Director: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Supervising Recording Engineer: Ed Collins.
  • Sound Recording Engineer: Preston Oliver.
  • Sound Effects Editors: David Farmer, Tim Gedemer.
  • Track Readers: Kay Douglas, Jim Hearn, Carol Iverson, Kerry Iverson.
  • Dubbing Mixers: Terry O'Bright, Keith Rogers.
  • Foley Artist: Leslie Bloom (uncredited).
  • Scanner: Patrick Hazen.
  • Production Coordinator: Paul Trandahl.
  • Production Assistants: Jeffrey Collins, Kirin Daugharty, Jeff Ho, Jessika Portillo, Diana Ritchey.
  • Production Liaison: Heather Kenyon.
  • Development Executive: Jeff Holder.
  • Executive Consultants: Bobby Farrelly, Peter Farrelly, Bennett Yellin.
  • Creative Consultants: Brad Krevoy, Steve Stabler, Charles B. Wessler.
  • Main Title Director: David Feiss.
  • Title Designer: David Feiss.
  • Talent Coordinator: Collette Sunderman.
  • Voice Director: Kris Zimmerman.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Overbite in Paradise? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

This show follows the weekly misadventures and comic foul-ups of pals Lloyd Christmas and Harry Dunne as they meander across the country in their Dogmobile.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Overbite in Paradise, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Overbite in Paradise