Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for High School Musical Musical (A Musical) (2009)

Previous Episode

High School Musical Musical (A Musical) Cartoon Picture
Buy High School Musical Musical (A Musical) on DVD High School Musical Musical (A Musical) Cartoon Download
High School Musical Musical (A Musical)

High School Musical Musical (A Musical)

High School Musical Musical (A Musical) (2009) Season 1 Episode SIT-113- Sit Down, Shut Up Cartoon Episode Guide High School Musical Musical (A Musical)

BCDB Rating: "High School Musical Musical (A Musical)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 8 times this month, and 352 times total.

Tantamount Studios, ITV Studios, 20th Century Fox Television, Sony Pictures Television Will Arnett, Jason Bateman, Kristin Chenoweth, Will Forte, Tom Kenny, Nick Kroll, Cheri Oteri, Kenan Thompson, Henry Winkler; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. J. Michael Mendel, Claudia Katz, Mitchell Hurwitz, Eric Tannenbaum, Kim Tannenbaum, Josh Weinstein, Julie Meldal-Johnsen, Jim Vallely; more Producers More Producers.. Lee Harting, Damon P. Yoches David Schwartz
  • 2009
  • Tantamount Studios, ITV Studios, 20th Century Fox Television, Sony Pictures Television
  • Sit Down, Shut Up Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Ennis Hofftard, Larry Littlejunk, Miracle Grohe, Stuart Proszakian, Happy, Interpreter, Andrew LeGustambos, Helen Klench, Sue Sezno, Willard Deutschebog.
  • Vocal Talent: Will Arnett (Ennis Hofftard), Jason Bateman (Larry Littlejunk), Kristin Chenoweth (Miracle Grohe), Will Forte (Stuart Proszakian), Tom Kenny (Happy, Interpreter), Nick Kroll (Andrew LeGustambos), Cheri Oteri (Helen Klench), Kenan Thompson (Sue Sezno), Henry Winkler (Willard Deutschebog), Maria Bamford.
  • Produced By J. Michael Mendel, Claudia Katz.
    Executive Producers: Mitchell Hurwitz, Eric Tannenbaum, Kim Tannenbaum, Josh Weinstein, Julie Meldal-Johnsen.
    Co-Executive Producers: Jim Vallely, Alex Herschlag.
    Supervising Producer: Aaron Ehasz.
    Associate Producer: Marshall Boone.
    Consulting Producer: Richard Day.
  • Edited By Lee Harting, Damon P. Yoches.

Additional Crew:

  • Based Upon the Australian Series Created by: Brendan Reed and Tim McLoughlan.
  • Developed for U.S. Television by: Mitchell Hurwitz.
  • Executive Story Editors: Michael Colton & John Abound, Dan Fybel, Rich Rinaldi.
  • Term Writers: Laura Gutin, Aisha Muharrar.
  • Casting: Ruth Lambert C.S.A., Robert McGee C.S.A.
  • Director of Computer Graphics: Scott Vanzo.
  • Retake Director: Stephen Sandoval.
  • Storyboard Artists: Aldin Baroza, Edmund Fong, Jon Hooper, Brian Loschiavo, Ira Sherak.
  • Storyboard Revisionist: Rufino Carnacho, Claudia Keene.
  • Character Design: Karapet Keroglyan, Shannon O'Connor.
  • Prop Design: Timothy Hwang, Alex Lee.
  • Design Clean-Up: Dan Bond.
  • Animation Timers: Peter Hixon, John MacFarlane, Steve Socki.
  • Digital Camera and Composite Supervisor: Mike Wodkowski.
  • Digital Camera and Composite: Jason Plapp.
  • 3D Animators: Mark Orme, Eric Whited.
  • Animation Line Producer: Geraldine Symon.
  • Animation Associate Producer: Elise Belknap.
  • Color Supervisor: Samantha Harrison.
  • Color Key: Rachel Strattono.
  • Digital BG Artists: David Marshall, Jason Plapp.
  • Systems Administrator: Ben Sigman.
  • Animation Checker: Sang Am Lee.
  • Editor for Rough Draft Studios: Samuel Wiliams.
  • Track Reader: Lee Harting.
  • Lip Assignment: Acacia Caputo.
  • Overseas Liaison: Hyejoon Yun.
  • Photographer: Mike O'Connor.
  • Photographic Assistants: Grant Lippert, Mike Marino.
  • Location Scout: Carrie L.A.
  • Production Coordinators: Matthew C. Otoski, Carson Sciarrino.
  • Digital Production Coordinator: Jenn Brown.
  • Design Coordinator: Cindy Azada Whitman.
  • Post Production Coordinator: John McCoy.
  • Dialogue Editor: Sue Cahill.
  • Sound Supervisor: Matt Temple.
  • Music Editor: Jason Tregoe Newman.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Nello Torri, Derek Marcil C.A.S.
  • Writers' Assistants: Jeff Norkin, Jacob Young.
  • Accountants: Robert Enriquez, Bonnie Watkins.
  • Production Assistants: Lisa Burgos, Hugo Linares, Jeffrey Perez, Carolyn Roach, Shu Fujita, Shawn Ries, Neil Mukhopadhyay.
  • Assistants to Producers: Tim Brenner, Mike Dussault, Nick Pietryga, Felipe Torres Urso.
  • Overseas Production Company: Rough Draft Korea.
  • Post Production Provided by: Technicolor Creative Services.
  • Post Production Sound Facilities Provided by: Sony Pictures Studios Post-Production Facility.
  • Presented in: Dolby.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about High School Musical Musical (A Musical)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

When Sue gives Andrew an ultimatum to turn around the drama department, he writes his magnum opus, a musical starring the teachers with Miracle as the female lead....  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love High School Musical Musical (A Musical), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of High School Musical Musical (A Musical)