Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Don't Be A Negaton (2008)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Don't Be A Negaton Cartoon Picture
Don't Be A Negaton

Don't Be A Negaton

Don't Be A Negaton (2008) Season 1 Episode 105- Superjail! Cartoon Episode Guide Don't Be A Negaton

BCDB Rating: "Don't Be A Negaton" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 4 times this month, and 435 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2008
  • Augenblick Studios, Williams Street
  • Superjail! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Warden, Jared, Alice, The Twins, Jailbot, Jacknife.
  • Vocal Talent: David Wain (The Warden), Teddy Cohn (Jared), Richard Mather (The Twins), Chris McCulloch, Christy Karacas (Alice, Jacknife).
  • Directed By Christy Karacas.
  • Produced By Ollie Green (Williams Street).
    Executive Producers: Christy Karacas, Stephen Warbrick, Ben Gruber, Aaron Augenblick.
    Executive Producers, William Street: Keith Crofford, Nick Weidenfeld.
  • Animated By Chris Burns, Chris Conforti, Chester Kenbel, Kristofer Wellinger.
    Animation Director: Aaron Augenblick.
    Animation Assistance: Lizzi Akana, Edmond Hawkins III, Gene Lee, Henry Thurlow.
  • Written By Christy Karacas, Stephen Warbrick, Aaron Augenblick, Chris Burns, M. Wartella.
  • Edited By Stephen Warbrick.
    Additional Editing: Jon Philpot.
  • Created by: Christy Karacas, Stephen Warbrick, Ben Gruber.
  • Story Consultants: Dave Hughes, Nick Weidenfeld.
  • Creative Consultant: John Lee.
  • Character Layout: Fran Krause, Hal Lee, Tom Marsan, Neil Swaab, Aaron Augenblick.
  • Background Layout: Elliott Byrne, George Fort, Jeremy Jusay, Will Krause.
  • Storyboards: Jesse Schmal, Christy Karacas.
  • Production Coordinator: Vanessa Riegel.
  • FX: Stephen Warbrick.
  • Sound Design and Audio Supervision: Britt Myers, Ian Stynes, Great City Productions.
  • Audio Mix: Britt Myers.
  • Interns: Jake Armstrong, Carl Bennett, Luis Cerritos, Fernando Chari, George Conkin, Elyssa DiGiovanni, Maya Edelman, Jennifer Lee, Kat Morris, Dan Mountain, Ioana Alexandra Nistor, Michael Ricco, Kamron Robinson, Aieth Romanillos, David Sheahari, Felicia Spano, James Sugrue, Harold Teitelman, Paul Villece.
  • Special Thanks: Chuck Collins, Sally Donovan, Rob Leakson, Kamala Sankaram, M. Wartella.
  • "Comin' Home" Written and Performed by: Cheeseburger featuring Doc.
  • "Comin' Home" Recorded by: Rob Laskso, Max Sternberg.
  • "Comin' Home" Courtesy of: Kemado Records.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Don't Be A Negaton? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Don't Be A Negaton, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.