Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Curbside (1999)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture


Curbside (1999)

BCDB Rating: "Curbside" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 68 times this month, and 2401 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 1999
  • Nickelodeon
  • Nickelodeon
  • Cartoon Characters: Heckle, Jeckle, Dinky Duck, Sidney, Mighty Mouse, Deputy Dawg, Tom Terrific.
  • Vocal Talent: Bobcat Goldthwaite (Jeckle), Toby Huss (Heckle), Dee Bradley Baker (Dinky Duck, Sidney, Mighty Mouse), Billy West (Deputy Dawg), Haley Joel Osmet (Tom Terrific).
  • Directed By Robert Taylor.
  • Written By Atul N. Rao, Greg van Riel, Kim J. Saltarski.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Curbside? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Curbside, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.