Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Mikrofil'my (Microfilms) (1982)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture


English Title: Microfilms

Mikrofil'my (Microfilms) (1982) Theatrical Cartoon

BCDB Rating: "Mikrofil'my" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 8 times this month, and 180 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 1982
  • Soyuztelefilm
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Directed By Alexander Tatarsky.
  • Animated By Boris Savin, I. Akimova, Fazil Gassanov, Eduard Uspensky.
  • Written By Anatoly Taraskin, Ya. Kharchenko.

Additional Crew:

  • Art Director: Irina Vorobyova.
  • Camera: Joseph Golomb.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Mikrofil'my? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Mikrofil'my, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.