Tak and the Power of JuJu

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Our Favorite Juju (2007)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Our Favorite Juju Cartoon Picture
Buy Our Favorite Juju on DVD Our Favorite Juju Cartoon Download
Our Favorite Juju

Our Favorite Juju

Our Favorite Juju (2007) Episode 107-B- Tak and the Power of JuJu Cartoon Episode Guide Our Favorite Juju

BCDB Rating: "Our Favorite Juju" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 439 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 2007
  • Nicktoons Productions, Nickelodeon Animation Studios, THQ, Avalanche Software
  • Nickelodeon Network, Viacom
  • Tak and the Power of JuJu Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Tak, Jeera, Lok, Bleeta Ungataka, Doris (Drykopf Dragon Head), Linda the Sheep, Gillbert (Drykopf Fish Head), Chief, Belly Juju, Henry (Drykopf Bull Head), Log Hermit, Spider Juju, Bug Juju, Golem, Pugnacious Juju, Repulsive Juju, Jibolba, Mask Guy, Ants.
  • Vocal Talent: Hal Sparks (Tak), Kari Wahlgren (Jeera, Bleeta Ungataka), Patrick Warburton (Lok), Dannah Feinglass (Ant #1, Doris [Drykopf Dragon Head], Linda the Sheep), Rob Paulsen (Gillbert [Drykopf Fish Head]), Maurice LaMarche (Chief, Belly Juju, Henry [Drykopf Bull Head], Log Hermit, Spider Juju), Wayne Knight (Bug Juju, Kirk Ward (Golem, Pugnacious Juju), John Di Maggio (Repulsive Juju), Lloyd Sherr (Jibolba, Ant #2, Mask Guy), Mani Baker (Log Hermit [Singing Voice]).
  • Directed By Heiko Drengenberg, Lane Lueras, Mark Risley, Jim Schumann.
  • Produced By Mitch Watson (Co-Producer).
    Supervising Producer: Audu Paden.
  • Animated By Michael Franceschi.
    Animation Supervisors: Randy Dormans, Jason Meier, Chris Neuhahn.
    Story Artists: Dean Criswell, Heiko Drengenberg, Michael Daedalus Kenny, Lane Lueras, Alex Mann, Al Zegler.
    CG Creative Director: Josh Book.
    Lead CG Artist: Joseph R. Alessandra.
    CG Artists: Joe Brogno, Alex Rial, Ant Ward.
    CG Apprentices: Andrew Bina, Elyse Hartey, Joy Johnson, Sergio Lorenzo, Danielle Powers, Harry Sanchez, Candice Stephenson.
    Lead Effects Artist: Matt Cawood.
    Technical Director: Jon Finch.
    Lead Texture Artist: Angela Ursillo.
    Texture Artists: William Dely, Sonserae Leese, George Taylor.
  • Written By Brandon Auman, Nicole Dubuc, Mitch Watson.

Additional Crew:

  • Post-Production Supervisor: Oliver Pearce.
  • Sound Editor: Michael Petak.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Jake Allston.
  • Foley Mixer: Roy Braverman.
  • Story Editor: Mitch Watson.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Our Favorite Juju? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Pupununu have been plagued by pestering Zing Flies! And the only way to get rid of them is to make a deal with Bug Juju. He's written an autobiographical musical that he wants the tribe to perform. Sounds simple enough, but the play is just too outrageous!...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Our Favorite Juju, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.